Meet Our Staff

Administration
Mike O'Neill
Senior Vice President,
University Advancement
mike.oneill@villanova.edu
610.519.7925
George R. Kolb '84
Associate Vice President,
Alumni Relations
george.kolb@villanova.edu
610.519.6948
Kevin Noller '04, '09 MBA
Associate Vice President,
Major Gifts
kevin.noller@villanova.edu
610.519.6569
Heather Potts
Associate Vice President,
Development
heather.potts@villanova.edu
610.519.4583
Emily Marbot, SHRM-CP
Director, Talent Management
emily.marbot@villanova.edu
610.519.7762
Lauren M McCusker
Director, Finance and Special Projects
lauren.m.mccusker@villanova.edu
610.519.3963
Colleen Tormey '13
Assistant Director, University Advancement
colleen.tormey@villanova.edu
610.519.7760
Karen Straube
Supervisor, Senior Administrative Services
karen.straube@villanova.edu
610.519.6912

Paulette LeGendre
Manager, Office of the Senior Vice President
paulette.legendre@villanova.edu
610.519.7926

Teresa Scully
Coordintator, Senior Administrative Services
teresa.scully@villanova.edu
610.519.7849
Alumni Relations
Rose Laden
Executive Director, Alumni Relations
rose.laden@villanova.edu
610.519.8340
Judith Duroseau '10, '11 MA
Director, Regional and Class Engagement
judith.duroseau@villanova.edu
610.519.3293
Leigh Stewart
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
leigh.stewart@villanova.edu
610.519.4284
Dana Jacob
Network and Industry Initiatives Officer
dana.jacob@villanova.edu
610.519.7601
Christine Stackhouse '09, '17 MS
Digital Engagement Analyst
christine.stackhouse@villanova.edu
610.519.6511
Shonna Kydd '15 MA
Program Engagement Officer
shonna.kydd@villanova.edu
610.519.6510
Experienced Career Services
Sheila Doherty
Director, Experienced Career Services
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
610.519.4062
Meredith Okenquist '96
Career Transitions Coach
meredith.okenquist@villanova.edu
610.519.7974
Cayla Carter
Specialist, Experienced Career Development
cayla.carter@villanova.edu
610.519.7193
 
Development Operations
Nick Gesacion
Director, Customer Relationship
Management Operations
nicholas.gesacion@villanova.edu
610.519.6532
Sandy Upton
Associate Director,
Development Operations
sandy.upton@villanova.edu
610.519.7034
College of Engineering
Cynthia Rutenbar
Senior Director, Major Giving,
College of Engineering
cynthia.rutenbar@villanova.edu
610.519.6973
Grace Ragold
Major Gifts Officer,
College of Engineering
grace.ragold@villanova.edu
610.519.4157
Lynn Burke
Major Gifts Officer,
College of Engineering
lynn.m.burke@villanova.edu
 610.519.6916
 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Patrick Gallagher '06
Director, Major Giving,
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
patrick.j.gallagher@villanova.edu
610.519.8023
George Brennan '87
Principal Gifts Officer,
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
george.brennan@villanova.edu
610.519.8054
Jackie Mackley
Major Gifts Officer,
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jaqueline.mackley@villanova.edu
610.519.6915
Michael Moore
Major Gifts Officer,
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
michael.p.moore@villanova.edu
610.519.8052
Josephine Raimondo
Administrative Assistant
josephine.raimondo@villanova.edu
610.519.6477
 
M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing
Robert R. Hill
Director, Major Giving,
M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing
robert.r.hill@villanova.edu
610.519.7620
Julie Anne Smith '08 MBA
Senior Major Gifts Officer,
M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing
julie.anne.smith@villanova.edu
610.519.7538
Villanova School of Business
Brendan Glackin
Director, Major Giving,
Villanova School of Business
brendan.glackin@villanova.edu
610.519.7602
Ali Collins
Major Gifts Officer,
Villanova School of Business
alisa.collins@villanova.edu
610.519.7854
Amy Galette
Major Gifts Officer,
Villanova School of Business
amy.galette@villanova.edu
610.519.7891
 
Regional Development
Leigh Ann Bridges '04, '06 MA
Executive Director,
Regional Development
leighann.bridges@villanova.edu
484.433.8086
Sherri Weston
Senior Director, Major Giving,
Mid Atlantic and Southeast Regions
sheryl.weston@villanova.edu
571.293.2520
Matthew Letendre
Director, Major Giving,
New England
matthew.letendre@villanova.edu
267.216.8583
Laura Wharton
Director of Development,
West Coast
laura.wharton@villanova.edu
484.433.2637
Joelle DePietro
Associate Director of Major Giving, Midwest
joelle.depietro@villanova.edu
484.433.2637
Natalie Silva
Major Gifts Officer, New York
natalie.silva@villanova.edu
212.792.4265
Sarah McNally '13
Development Officer,
New York
sarah.mcnally@villanova.edu
212.792.4264
Brian King '18
Development Coordinator, New York
brian.p.king@villanova.edu
212-792-4266
Annual Giving
Marci Paton '13 MA
Executive Director, Annual Giving
marci.paton@villanova.edu
610.519.6016
Tracy Krentzman
Director, Annual Giving
tracy.krentzman@villanova.edu
610.519.8857
Ramon Guzman
Annual Fund Officer
ramon.guzman@villanova.edu
610.519.8089
Chelsea Cunico
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
chelsea.cunico@villanova.edu
610.519.6845
Kasia Jaworski
Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy and Reunion Giving
kasia.jaworski@villanova.edu
610.519.3524
Allison Loffredo '17
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
allison.loffredo@villanova.edu
610.519.4595
Cheryl Morris '08, '17 MBA
Assistant Director, Digital Fundraising
cheryl.morris@villanova.edu
610.519.7437


Athletics Development
Brian Beacham
Executive Director,
Athletics Development
brian.beacham@villanova.edu
610.519.4566
Steve Pinone '87, '89 MA
Senior Director, Advancement,
Men's Basketball
steve.pinone@villanova.edu
610.519.5526
Whitey Rigsby '78
Senior Major Gifts Officer, Athletics
whitey.rigsby@villanova.edu
610.519.5505
Devin Hassigner '18
Development Associate, Athletics
devin.hassinger@villanova.edu
610.519.6527

 

 
Corporate & Foundation Relations
Joe Borillo
Senior Director, Corporate and
Foundation Relations
joseph.borillo@villanova.edu
610.519.6947
Patricia H. Eget, PhD
Director, Foundation Relations
peget@villanova.edu
610.519.3876
Karen Malandra
Administrative Assistant
karen.malandra@villanova.edu
610.519.7866
 
Leadership Giving & Family Philanthropy
Patty McGoldrick
Executive Director, Family Engagement and
Philanthropy
patricia.mcgoldrick@villanova.edu
610.519.4576
Casey Heilig
Director, Family Engagement and Philanthropy
casey.heilig@villanova.edu
610.519.7659
Sarah Hutchinson
Major Gift Officer, Family Engagement and
Philanthropy
sarah.hutchinson@villanova.edu
610.519.6744
Ingrid Lis
Administrative Assistant
ingrid.lis@villanova.edu
610.519.6544
 
Gift and Estate Planning
Tim McKinley
Director, Gift and Estate Planning
timothy.mckinley@villanova.edu
610.519.3587
Ann Winkowski
Specialist, Gift and Estate Planning
ann.winkowski@villanova.edu
610.519.6844
Patricia L. Rizzo Esq.
Specialist, Gift Planning
patricia.rizzo@villanova.edu
610.519.6874
 
Advancement Services
Mike Zellman
Executive Director,
Advancement Services
michael.zellman@villanova.edu
610.519.7986
Emily Marshall
Associate Director,
Advancement Services
emily.marshall@villanova.edu
610.519.7983
Geetha Soundararajan
Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
geetha.soundararajan@villanova.edu
610.519.4579
Kate Wechsler
Records Analyst
catherine.wechsler@villanova.edu
610.519.7927
Marci Witherite
Business Analyst
marci.witherite@villanova.edu
610.519.8768
Conor Monaghan
Data Analyst
conor.monaghan@villanova.edu
610.519.6293
Kaitlyn Guza
Business Analyst
kaitlyn.guza@villanova.edu
610.519.6856
 
Gift and Pledge Processing
Leonard Macon
Director, Gift and Pledge Processing
leonard.macon@villanova.edu
610.519.7867
Julie Dang
Assistant Director, Gift and Pledge
Processing
julie.dang@villanova.edu
610.519.7855
Janet Duffy
Associate Director, Gift and Pledge Processing
janet.duffy@villanova.edu
610.519.4573
 
Prospect Development
Mary Cunningham
Executive Director, Prospect Development
mary.cunningham@villanova.edu
610.519.7458

Christopher Connors
Senior Director, Prospect Research
christopher.connors@villanova.edu
610.519.8055

Susan Nichols
Associate Director, Prospect Management
susan.nichols@villanova.edu
610.519.7982
Jillian McCabe
Associate Director, Prospect Research
jillian.mccabe@villanova.edu
610.519.3742
Simon Balukonis
Research Analyst
simon.balukonis@villanova.edu
610.519.7852
Della Keyser
Research Analyst
della.keyser@villanova.edu
610.519.6183
Valerie Smith
Prospect Development Analyst
valerie.smith@villanova.edu
610.519.7979

Donna Wassel
Administrative Assistant
donna.wassel@villanova.edu
610.519.8075

Special Events
Julie Morrison
Executive Director, Special Events
julie.morrison@villanova.edu
610.519.8056
Lauren Coates
Associate Director, Special Events
lauren.coates@villanova.edu
610.519.3868
Christine Acchione '88
Assistant Director, Special Events
christine.acchione@villanova.edu
610.519.4584
Molly Freitag
Assistant Director, Special Events
molly.freitag@villanova.edu
610.519.7951
Rita Wall
Assistant Manager, Special Events
rita.wall@villanova.edu
610.519.4260
Colleen Brown
Technical Coordinator, Special Events
colleen.brown@villanova.edu
610.519.4575
Jami Arsenich
Administrative Assistant
jami.arsenich@villanova.edu
610.519.4974
 
Stewardship
Susan McDonnell
Executive Director, Stewardship
susan.mcdonnell@villanova.edu
610.519.4984
 
Megan Campbell
Assistant Director of Stewardship Reporting
megan.campbell@villanova.edu
610.519.7953
Ivy Karolyi
James C. Curvey Assistant Director, Endowed Scholarship Services
ivy.karolyi@villanova.edu
610.519.7884
Linda Wacker
Assistant Director, Stewardship
linda.wacker@villanova.edu
610.519.4565
Emily Walsh Irving '10, '12 MA
Stewardship Associate
emily.irving@villanova.edu
610.519.6860
Carter Green
Stewardship Coordinator
carter.green@villanova.edu
 
Patricia Grande
Administrative Assistant, Stewardship
patricia.grande@villanova.edu
610.519.4593
 
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Ed Stephen '05
Associate Dean, Development and
Alumni Relations,
Charles Widger School of Law
edward.stephen@law.villanova.edu
610.519.5315
Kim Moore
Associate Director, Alumni Relations, Charles Widger School of Law
kim.moore@law.villanova.edu
610.519.7011
Catherine Ross
Associate Director, Annual Giving, 
Charles Widger School of Law
catherine.ross@law.villanova.edu
610.519.3760
Ben Auslander
Major Gifts Officer,
Charles Widger School of Law
benjamin.auslander@law.villanova.edu
610.519.7036
Jeremy Lupowitz
Major Gifts Officer,
Charles Widger School of Law
jeremy.lupowitz@villanova.edu
610.519.7013
Colleen Rogers
Administrative Assistant, Alumni and Development,
Charles Widger School of Law
colleen.rogers@villanova.edu
610.519.7054