Contact Us

Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
During the summer, the office closes at 12 noon on Fridays.

For general inquiries, email alumni@villanova.edu or call 1-800-VILLANOVA (845-5266).

Office of Alumni Relations Staff
George R. Kolb '84
Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
george.kolb@villanova.edu
610.519.6948
Catherine Thompson
Business Operations Specialist
catherine.thompson@villanova.edu
610.519.8076
Matthew Gwin '14 MPA
Senior Director, Engagement Initiatives
matthew.gwin@villanova.edu
610.519.8340
Judith Duroseau '10, '11 MA
Director, Regional and Class Engagement
judith.duroseau@villanova.edu
610.519.3293
Sheila Doherty
Director, Experienced Career Development
sheila.doherty@villanova.edu
610.519.4062
Dana Jacob
Network and Industry Initiatives Officer
dana.jacob@villanova.edu
610.519.7601
Shonna Kydd '15 MA
Program Engagement Officer
shonna.kydd@villanova.edu
610.519.6510
Christine Stackhouse '09, '17 MS
Digital Engagement Analyst
christine.stackhouse@villanova.edu
610.519.6511
Leigh Stewart
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
leigh.stewart@villanova.edu
610.519.4284
Katie Zirpoli
Assistant Director, Student and Class Engagement
katie.zirpoli@villanova.edu
610.519.3292
Kirsten Eversen '18, '19 MA
Graduate Assistant, Communication and Program Engagement
keverse1@villanova.edu