Office of University Admission Staff

The Office of University Admission staff is committed to getting to know you as an individual in our applicant pool throughout the admission process. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Michael M. Gaynor MS '88
Director of University Admission
To be announced
Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New York, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia County), Tennessee and Texas
Rev. Francis Chambers, O.S.A., D.Min. '73, 77
Associate Director of Admission
Transfer applicants
Carolyn Defant '92
Associate Director of Admission
Pennsylvania (Chester, Dauphin, Lancaster and York counties)
Melanie Egan MS '16
Associate Director of Admission
Ryan Gillon
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
New Jersey (except Mercer County)
Matthew Harris '06, '14
Associate Director of Admission
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin
Maureen Healey '07
Assistant Director of Admission
Pennsylvania (Northeast)
Alison Herget
Associate Director of Admission
International applicants

Ryan Jannos MS '17
Associate Director of Admission
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey (Mercer County), Virginia (Northern), Washington D.C.

Candice Keith
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Gabriela Morales
Assistant Director of the National Hispanic Institute's Leadership Services Center
Puerto Rico and the Caribbean
Justin Ledesma
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Massachusetts, Maine, Michigan, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont
Rosemary Raposa
Assistant Director of Admission
Indiana, Kentucky, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia (Central and Southern)
Patrick Ronay
Assistant Director of Admission
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington and Wyoming
Pamela Swope
Assistant Director of Admission
Pennsylvania (excluding Chester, Dauphin, Lancaster, Philadelphia, York counties and the Northeast) and West Virginia