Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment.

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 14, 2016 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 11, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, November 18, 2016 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, January 13, 2017 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, February 17, 2017 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 10, 2017 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, April 21, 2017 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 26, 2017 Monthly Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM