Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment.

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 26, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, March 02, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, March 23, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 06, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
vDesktop

Virtual Desktop
Academic Apps