Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment.

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows


Friday, July 11, 2014 Limited Maintenance 1-5
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, July 18, 2014 Limited Maintenance 1-5
Friday, July 25, 2014 Limited Maintenance 1-5
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, August 01, 2014 Quartely Patch Window 8pm to 8am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, October 17, 2014 Quartely Patch Window 8pm to 8am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, November 09, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, December 07, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, January 04, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Sunday, March 01, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 06, 2015 Quartely Patch Window 8pm to 8am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 22, 2015 Quartely Patch Window 8pm to 8am
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Maintenance  6 am - Noon