Scheduled Maintenance

UNIT Schedules set maintenance periods for system and network maintenance changes to limit the impact on the Villanova's technical environment.

Date Scheduled Maintenance Windows
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Friday, February 26, 2016 Monthy Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, March 4, 2016 Monthy Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Maintenance Window 6-8 AM
Friday, May 20, 2016 Monthy Patch Window 8pm to Midnight
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Maintenance  6 am - Noon