Our Staff

Administration
Ann Diebold
Vice President
ann.diebold@villanova.edu
610.519.3835
Liz Walsh
Associate Vice President
liz.walsh@villanova.edu
610.519.3835
Christine Coleman
Assistant Vice President, University Initiatives 
christine.coleman@villanova.edu
610.519.8767
Robert Mullen
Director of Finance and Operations
rober.mullen@villanova.edu
610.519.4168
Wendy Litzke
Director of Strategic Communication
wendy.litzke@villanova.edu
610.519.8372
Kiera Daly
Communication Associate
kiera.daly@villanova.edu
610.519.3104
Abigail Henshaw
Operations and Administrative Coordinator
abigail.henshaw@villanova.edu
610.519.7575
 
Media Relations
Jonathan Gust
Director of Media Relations
jonathan.gust@villanova.edu
610.519.6508
Kathleen Scavello
Assistant Director of Media Relations
kathleen.scavello@villanova.edu
610.519.6733
Zachary Chizar
Media Relations Associate
zachary.chizar@villanova.edu 
610.519.7357
Amanda Crisafulli
Media Relations Coordinator
amanda.crisafulli@villanova.edu
610.519.8352
Constituent Publications
Marian Butcher
Director of Constituent Publications
marian.butcher@villanova.edu 
610.519.4591
Suzanne Wentzel
Senior Writer 
suzanne.wentzel@villanova.edu 
610.519.7862
Shawn Proctor 
Staff Writer 
shawn.proctor@villanova.edu 
610.519.5153
 
Creative Services
Bernadette Dierkes
Director of Creative Services
bernadette.dierkes@villanova.edu
610.519.7319
Elizabeth Wood
Assistant Director, Operations
elizabeth.p.wood@villanova.edu
610.519.4197
Christine Altman
Assistant Director, Creative
christine.altman@villanova.edu
610.519.6338
Michael Giacopetti
Traffic Manager
michael.giacopetti@villanova.edu 
610.519.5202
Colby Walls
Graphic Designer
colby.walls@villanova.edu
610.519.3909
Lorraine McCorkle
Graphic Designer
lorraine.mccorkle@villanova.edu
610.519.5428
Johanna Roebas
Graphic Designer
johanna.roebas@villanova.edu
610.519.3344

Kate Frese
Photographic Specialist
kate.frese@villanova.edu
610.519.4321

Regina Stinger
Creative Services Coordinator
regina.stinger@villanova.edu
610.519.3909
 
Marketing
Peter Bickel
Director of Marketing
peter.bickel@villanova.edu
610.519.5218

Nathaniel Harrison
Assistant Director, Undergraduate
nathaniel.harrison@villanova.edu
610.519.8990

Autumn Walden
Assistant Director, Digital Marketing
autumn.walden@villanova.edu
610.519.6014
Shane McNichol
Social Media Coordinator
shane.mcnichol@villanova.edu
610.519.8353
Laura Wiseley
Marketing Coordinator
laura.wiseley@villanova.edu
610.519.3845
 
University Advancement Communication
Cheryl Morris
Director of Advancement Communication
cheryl.morris@villanova.edu
610.519.7892
Helen Major
Assistant Director
Engagement and Fundraising
helen.major@villanova.edu
610.519.6730
Matthew Kirsch
Communication Associate
matthew.kirsch@villanova.edu
610.519.3265
Christine Guerrini
Communication Associate
christine.guerrini@villanova.edu
610.519.3874
Caitlin Dalik
Communication Associate
caitlin.dalik@villanova.edu
610.519.8942
 
Charles Widger School of Law Communications  
Kate Johnston
Director of Communication and Marketing (CWSL)
kate.johnston@villanova.edu
610.519.8333
Julie Toth
Assistant Director of Communication (CWSL)
julie.toth@villanova.edu
610.519.3997
Samantha Marinelli
Communication Coordinator (CWSL)
samantha.marinelli@villanova.edu
610-519-7069
 
College of Professional Studies   
Kelly Grentz
Director of Communication and Marketing (CPS)
kelly.grentz@villanova.edu
610.519.8401
 
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies
 
Jim Mack
Director of Communication and Marketing (Graduate CLAS)
james.mack@villanova.edu
610.519.7095