Our Staff

Administration
Ann Diebold
Vice President
University Communication
ann.diebold@villanova.edu
610.519.3835
Liz Walsh
Associate Vice President
University Communication
liz.walsh@villanova.edu
610.519.3835
Lisa Valosky
Assistant Vice President
Business Operations
lisa.valosky@villanova.edu
610.519.3835
Katie Fischer
Director of Strategic Communication
University Communication
katie.fischer@villanova.edu
610.519.4616
Sue Garvey
Financial and Administrative Services Assistant
sue.garvey@villanova.edu
610.519.7575
Media Relations
Jonathan Gust
Director of Media Relations
jonathan.gust@villanova.edu
610.519.6508
Kathleen Scavello
Assistant Director of Media Relations
kathleen.scavello@villanova.edu
610.519.6733
Emily M. Walsh
Media Relations Coordinator
emily.walsh@villanova.edu
610.519.5152
Kiera Daly
Media Relations Specialist
Kiera.daly@villanova.edu
610.519.7357
Constituent Publications
Mercedes Ott
Director of Constituent Publications
mercedes.ott@villanova.edu
610.519.4591
Suzanne Wentzel
Senior Writer 
suzanne.wentzel@villanova.edu 
610.519.7862
Shawn Proctor 
Staff Writer 
shawn.proctor@villanova.edu 
610.519.5153
Creative Services
Bernadette Dierkes
Director of Creative Services
bernadette.dierkes@villanova.edu
610.519.7319
Elizabeth Wood
Assistant Director, Operations
elizabeth.p.wood@villanova.edu
610.519.4197
Christine Altman
Assistant Director, Creative
christine.altman@villanova.edu
610.519.6338
Michael Giacopetti
Traffic Manager
michael.giacopetti@villanova.edu 
610.519.5202
Abigail Henshaw
Creative Services Coordinator abigail.henshaw@villanova.edu
610.519.3909
Taryn Wortman
Photographic Specialist
Taryn.Kay@villanova.edu  
610.519.4321
Lorraine McCorkle
Graphic Designer
lorraine.gallagherwilliams@villanova.edu
610.519.5428
Michael Brennan
Graphic Designer
michael.m.brennan@villanova.edu
610.519.5172
Andrew Oster
Graphic Designer
andrew.oster@villanova.edu
610.519.3510
Johanna Roebas
Graphic Designer
johanna.roebas@villanova.edu
610.519.3344
Marketing
Peter Bickel
Director of Marketing
peter.bickel@villanova.edu
610.519.5218

Francesca Reynolds
Assistant Director, Graduate
francesca.reynolds@villanova.edu
610.519.6014

Nathaniel Harrison
Assistant Director, Undergradute nathaniel.harrison@villanova.edu
610.519.8990
Brianne Farris
Digital Marketing Specialist
brianne.farris@villanova.edu
610.519.8353
Laura Wiseley
Marketing Coordinator
laura.wiseley@villanova.edu
610.518.3845
 
University Advancement - Communication
Emily Spitale
Executive Director
University Advancement - Communication
emily.spitale@villanova.edu
610.519.7892
Matthew Kirsch
Communication Associate Athletics Development
matthew.kirsch@villanova.edu
610.519.3265
Helen Major
Assistant Director
University Advancement - Communication
helen.major@villanova.edu
610.519.6730
Cheryl Morris
Communication Associate
Advancement Operations
cheryl.morris@villanova.edu
610.519.3884
Law School Communications  
Kate Johnston
Director of Communication (VLS)
kate.johnston@villanova.edu
610.519.8333
Daneen Baird
Assistant Director of Communication (VLS)
daneen.baird@villanova.edu
610.519.3997