Executive Board

WXVU Logo
TITLE NAME EMAIL
General Manager Jarred Cannon jcanno02@villanova.edu
Music Director Steven Gulotta sgulot01@villanova.edu
Archiving Director Tim Wadman twadma01@villanova.edu
Local Music Director Kevin Ryan kryan13@@villanova.edu
Loud Rock Director Justin Ingerick wxvu.loudrock@gmail.com
Hip-Hop Director Anthony DePadua adepad01@villanova.edu
RPM Director Chris Letso cletso01@villanova.edu
News Director TBD  
Public Affairs Director John Romero john.romero@villanova.edu
Underwriting Director Katherine Boyarsky kboyar01@villanova.edu
Program Director Matilda Swartz matilda.swartz@villanova.edu
Promotions Director Nick Monzo nmonzo01@villanova.edu
Sports Director Chris Haring christopher.haring@villanova.edu
Training Director Christine Liberatore christine.liberatore@villanova.edu
Webmaster Alex Graziano agrazi05@villanova.edu
Technical Director Jake Kolb jkolb01@villanova.edu
Production Director Joe Orkwiszewski jorkwi01@villanova.edu
Media Student Council Rep Joe Orkwiszewski
jorkwi01@villanova.edu
Listen Live Logo