VU Seniors Schedule of Events

Seniors logo


UPCOMING EVENTS

Our exciting and informative events are held especially, and specifically, for our Graduating Seniors!
($) = indicates fee for event.
Tickets may be purchased at www.villanovatix.com.

Keep your calendar handy and up-to-date as you will not want to miss these events. Be sure to check back often as events are added throughout the semester. This is a chance to learn some things that could help you along to your next endeavor and even meet new people. Collect a few more life-long friends and make a few more lasting memories from what will sure to stay one of your most  favorite places in the world -- Villanova!

FALL 2014 SEMESTER EVENTS

VU Seniors Welcome Back!
Tuesday, September 2 at the Oreo
11:30am - 3:30pm

VU Seniors Night at Kelly's
Tuesday, September 2, 9:00pm - 10:30pm
FREE Food and Drink Specials
*Kelly's can only admit those 21 and older. 

Employer Resume Review Days (Engineering, Science & Technology)
Wednesday, September 3, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Falvey 205

Employer Resume Review Days (Arts and Business)
Thursday, September 4, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Falvey 205

Fall Career Fair
Wednesday, September 10, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Pavilion

Theology on Tap
Monday, September 15 at 8:00pm
Bryn Mawr Beef and Ale

Parents Weekend Senior Breakfast
Sunday, September 21 at 8:30am
Drexelbrook, Drexel Hill Pa

Theology on Tap
Monday, September 22 at 8:00pm
Bryn Mawr Beef and Ale


Theology on Tap
Monday, September 29 at 8:00pm
Bryn Mawr Beef and Ale

Theology on Tap
Monday, October 6
Bryn Mawr Beef and Ale

TAG Day Philanthropic Scavenger Hunt
Thursday, October 23
Grab a tag and follow the scavenger hunt around campus

Dinner with Red Wine Tasting
Thursday, October 30, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
West Lounge, Dougherty Hall







SENIOR WEEK 2015

Click here for a list of Senior Week Events!