Meet the Team

file

Student Body President
Matthew McCarry
        

Matt McCarry SGA President

Student Body Vice President 
Will Byrne

Office Hours:  Monday: 12:00 - 1:00

Will Byrne picture

Executive Branch

Patrick Monagle

Chief of Staff/Director of Finance
Patrick Monagle

Contact: pmonagle@villanova.edu
Office Hours: Wednesday: 11:30 - 12:30

Zach Hogan

Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion:  

Zachary Hogan

Contact: zhogan@villanova.edu

Aislinn Keenan

Vice President of Programing:

Aislinn Keenan

Contact: akeenan6@villanova.edu

 

Veronica Manley

Vice President of Public Relations:

Veronica Manley

Contact: vmanley@villanova.edu

Legislative Branch

CLASS SENATORS

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Marisa Reinhart Picture

Marisa Reinhart

Office Hours:
Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00

Picture of Anthony Busa

Anthony Busa

abusa1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Thursday 4:00 - 5:00

Class of 2020

Connor Kovacs

Conor Kovacs

Office Hours:
Monday 10:30 - 11:30

Colin Howley picture

Colin Howley

Office Hours:
Thursday 10:30 - 11:30

Maureen Rose Picture

Maura Rose

mrose11@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Wednesday 9:00 - 10:00am

SCHOOL SENATORS

Owen Barnard

CLAS SENATOR

Owen Barnard

obarnard@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 11:30 - 12:30

CLAS Senator
Ayan Goran

agoran@villanova.edu

CLAS Senator
Eriny Tawfik

etawfik@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 11:30 - 12:00
Tuesday 11:00 - 11:30

Tim D'Agostino

VSB SENATOR
Tim D'Agostino

tdagost1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Thursday 11:30 - 12:30

Brighid Dunn

VSB Senator
Brighid Dunn

bdunn7@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Monday 1:30 - 2:30

Andy Ye

ENGINEERING SENATOR
Andy Ye

aye1@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00

NURSING SENATOR

If you are interested in becoming the Nursing School SGA representative, please email Matt McCarry at:

mmccarry@villanova.edu

STUDENT INVOLVEMENT SENATORS

IFC
Kyle Krutis

kkrutis@villanova.edu

Campus Programs
Jessica Eismann

jeisema2@villanova.edu

Health Promotion
Emily Doe

edoe2@villanova.edu

Panhellenic
Kaylee Mulgrew

kmulgrew@villanova.edu

Office Hours:
Tuesday 10:00 - 11:00

IHC
Taylor Lindenmuth

Office Hours:
Tuesday 4:00 - 5:00pm

MSU
Opeyemi Famakinwa

 

MGC
Jocelin Rocha

jrocha2@villanova.edu

Campus Ministry
Timothy Ponciano

tponcian@villanova.edu

Athletics
Laura Persinski

lpersins@villanova.edu