Meet the Team

file

Student Body President
Matthew McCarry

Matt McCarry SGA President

Student Body Vice President 
Will Byrne

Will Byrne picture

Contact: wbyrne3@villanova.edu

Executive Branch

Patrick Monagle Picture

Chief of Staff/Director of Finance: Patrick Monagle

Contact: pmonagle@villanova.edu

 

Vice Prasident of Diversity and Inclusion:  Zachary Hogan

Contact: zhogan@villanova.edu

Veronica Manley Pic

Vice President of Public Relations: Veronica Manley

Contact: vmanley@villanova.edu

 

Vice President of Programing: Aislinn Keenan

Contact: akeenan6@villanova.edu

 

Special Advisor: Sean Murray

Contact: smurra21@villanova.edu

 

Legislative Branch

Student Life Senators

IFC
Kyle Krutis

kkrutis@villanova.edu

Campus Programs
Jessica Eismann

jeisema2@villanova.edu

Health Promotion
Emily Doe

edoe2@villanova.edu

Panhellenic
Kaylee Mulgrew

kmulgrew@villanova.edu

IHC
Carter Douglas

cdougla1@villanova.edu

MSU
Opeyemi Famakinwa

 

MGC
Jocelin Rocha

jrocha2@villanova.edu

Campus Ministry
Timothy Ponciano

tponcian@villanova.edu

Athletics
Laura Persinski

lpersins@villanova.edu

School Senators

Owen Barnard Picture

CLAS Senator
Owen Barnard

obarnard@villanova.edu

CLAS Senator
Ayan Goran

agoran@villanova.edu

CLAS Senator
Eriny Tawfik

etawfik@villanova.edu

VSB Senator
Tim D'Agostino

tdagost1@villanova.edu

VSB Senator
Brighid Dunn

bdunn7@villanova.edu

Engineering Senator
Andy Ye

aye1@villanova.edu

Nursing Senator

 

Class Senators

Class of 2018

Brian King

Class of 2019

Mollie Godbout

Marisa Reinhart

Class of 2020

Conor Kavacs

Colin Howley picture

Colin Howley

 

Maureen Rose Picture

Maureen Rose