Free Agents

Don't have a TEAM???

Register as a free agent.  E-mail the following to kevin.woodard@villanova.edu to be added to the list.

  • Name
  • E-mail Address
  • Sport(s) of Interest
  • League(s) (Men's, Women's, Co-ed)

Captain's:  Contact any free agents to sign them to your team.  You'll need to obtain a waiver from them.
Free Agents:  Once you get picked up by a team please e-mail Kevin Woodard to be removed from the listing.
Tournaments: FAs must be added by the captain's meeting. Waivers must accompany all roster additions and must be submitted to the IM office.
Seasons: Teams have until the captain's meeting to add players. Waivers must accompany all roster additions and must be submitted to the IM office.

*** Get ambitious and form a team from the free agent pool.  Take the initiative. ***

FALL 2015

 

Jon Feikens
jfeiken1@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Men's and Co-Ed

Alejandra Aponte
aaponte@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women’s or Co-Ed

Zachary Ellenhorn
zellenho@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men’s

Melissa Mothersil
mmothers@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Women's or Co-Ed

Maleah Bradley
mbradl11@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women’s or Co-Ed

Brian Gallagher
bgalla19@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men’s

Nicholas Kallan
nkallan@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men's or Co-Ed

Connor Schummrick
cschummr@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer & Flag Football
Men's

Brynn Hellberg
bhellber@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women's or Co-Ed

Julia Morris
jmorri46@villanova.edu
Sand volleyball tournament, Indoor volleyball
Women's or Co-Ed

Kate Montebello
kmontebe@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women's or Co-ed

Courtney Murphy
cmurph66@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women's or Co-Ed

Michael Sondej
msondej@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men’s

Tom Couture
tcouture@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men's

Vu Tran
vtran5@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Men's

Hung Nguyen
hnguye18@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Men's

Sarah Sprinkle
ssprinkl@villanova.edu
Sand Volleyball
Women’s or Co-Ed


Wyatt Noble
wnoble@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Men’s or Co-Ed

Zach Yohon
zyohon@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Men’s or Co-Ed

Angel Wolf
awolf11@villanova.edu
Sand Volleyball & Flag Football
Women’s or Co-Ed

Daniel O’Hare
dohare2@villanova.edu
Sand Volleyball
Men’s or Co-Ed

Angelo Milone
amilone1@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men’s or Co-Ed

Chelsea Barreto
cbarreto@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women’s or Co-Ed
(Same team as Rachel Krantz)

Rachel Krantz
rkrantz@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer
Women’s or Co-Ed
(Same team as Chelsea Barreto)

Chris Choi
cchoi13@villanova.edu
Outdoor soccer
Men's and Co-Ed

Jacqueline Lima
jlima1@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer & Flag Football
Women's or Co-ed

Field Locations

See the map below for a map of the field locations. Click the image for a larger view.

map image of field locations