Free Agents

Don't have a TEAM???

Register as a free agent.  E-mail the following to adam.shanley@villanova.edu to be added to the list.

  • Name
  • E-mail Address
  • Sport(s) of Interest
  • League(s) (Men's, Women's, Co-ed)

Captain's:  Contact any free agents to sign them to your team.  You'll need to obtain a waiver from them.
Free Agents:  Once you get picked up by a team please e-mail adam.shanley@villanova.edu to be removed from the listing.
Tournaments: FAs must be added by the captain's meeting. Waivers must accompany all roster additions and must be submitted to the IM office.
Seasons: Teams have until the captain's meeting to add players. Waivers must accompany all roster additions and must be submitted to the IM office.

*** Get ambitious and form a team from the free agent pool.  Take the initiative. ***


Octavia Simmons
osimmons@villanova.edu
Flag Football/ Indoor Volleyball/ Kickball
Women or Coed

Mikaela Yatsinko
myatsink@villanova.edu
Any Sport
Womens or Coed

Zachary Davis
zdavis2@villanova.edu
Homerun Derby/ Flag Football/ Outdoor Soccer/ Dodgeball
Mens or Coed

Jeremy Bonafe
jbonafe@villanova.edu
Volleyball
Mens or Coed

Erika Serhus
eserhus@villanova.edu
Sand-Volleyball and Outdoor Soccer
Sand-Volleyball: Women's or Co-ed
Soccer: Women's

Mark Bezem
mbezem01@villanova.edu
Flag Football, Outdoor Soccer
Men's, Co-ed

Lily Guevel
lguevel@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Coed

Angelo Milone
amilone1@villanova.edu
Flag Football and Home Run Derby
Mens or Coed

Justin Ortega
jortega2@villanova.edu
Flag Football and Softball
Mens or Coed

Madeline Mitchell
mmitch35@villanova.edu
Outdoor Soccer and Indoor Volleyball
Co-ed

Meghan Lonergan
mlonerg1@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Women or Co-ed

Connor O’Neil
coneil36@yahoo.com
Soccer, Flag Football
Mens or Coed

Dan Glazewski
dglazews@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Men's

Henry Tobin
htobin1@villanova.edu
Flag football
Mens

John Sanchez
jsanch13@villanova.edu
Flag Football, Dodgeball, Kickball
Mens or Coed

Brian Gallagher
bgalla19@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Mens

Conner Kawakami
Ckawakam@villanova.edu
flag football, dodgeball, kickball
Men's, coed

Alyssa Curry
acurry3@villanova.edu
Flag Football
Co-Ed


Field Locations

See the map below for a map of the field locations. Click the image for a larger view.

map image of field locations