Club Sports Contacts

Club Sport
Contact
Email
Badminton Noah Thacker
nthacker@villanova.edu
Baseball Matt Esposito
mespos15@villanova.edu
Basketball (M) Sean Mullaney
smulla02@villanova.edu
Basketball (W) Alyssa Mazzarini
amazza04@villanova.edu
Crew (M) Jack St. Clair, Coach rowsaint@comcast.net
Curling  William Solomito wsolom01@villanova.edu
Cycling Cameron Piper cpiper02@villanova.edu
Equestrian Rachael Schneider rschnei8@villanova.edu
Field Hockey
Sara Brooks
clubfieldhockey@villanova.edu
Golf (M) Donovan Driscoll ddrisco7@villanova.edu
Ice Hockey (M) Lou Piccione, Coach lpiccione@ups.com
Ice Hockey (W) Emily Crooker
ecrooker@villanova.edu
Judo Joseph More
jmore@villanova.edu
Lacrosse (M) Brandon McGrail
bmcgrail@villanova.edu
Lacrosse (W) Paige Castle
pcastl01@villanova.edu
Martial Arts Corinne Reimers creimers@villanova.edu
Roller Hockey Michael Prencipe
mprenc01@villanova.edu
Rugby Patrick Dillon
pdillo03@villanova.edu
Running Joseph Brady jbrady15@villanova.edu
Sailing William Joumas
wjouma01@villanova.edu
Ski & Snowboard
Laura Madigan
lmadig01@villanova.edu
Soccer (M) Tim Peifer
tpeife01@villanova.edu
Soccer (W) Erin Frazier efrazier@villanova.edu
Swimming Evan Nardone
enardo01@villanova.edu
Tennis William O'Connor
woconn02@villanova.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (M) Christopher Cruz ccruz@villanova.edu
Ultimate Frisbee (W) Aubree Fairfull afairful@villanova.edu
Volleyball (M) Adam Dings
adings01@villanova.edu
Volleyball (W) Megan Walsh
mwalsh49@villanova.edu
Water Polo (M) Dan Sharadin, Coach commissioner@collegiatewaterpolo.org

2013-2014 Contact Information

Club officers, coaches and advisors should report directly to the Coordinator of Intramurals and Recreation, whose office is located on the 3rd floor of the Davis Center for Athletics and Fitness. Please address all of your concerns via work phone, email or in person during business hours (10:00 am – 4:00 pm) unless alternate arrangements have been made. Be sure to hand in all paperwork and requests in a timely manner to ensure that they are processed promptly. Cell phone number is listed within the program manual for emergency use only.
Procrastination does not warrant an emergency.

Max Miller
Coordinator of Recreation/Club Sports
maxwell.miller@villanova.edu
Office: Davis Center 3rd Floor
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085
Office: (610) 519-6387
Fax: (610) 519-3538

Lisa Harris
Assistant Director of Athletics/Recreation
lisa.harris@villanova.edu
Office: Davis Center 3rd Floor
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, Pennsylvania 19085
Office: (610) 519-6560
Fax: (610) 519-3538