Private Tutors

A list of faculty and students who have indicated they are available as private tutors is below.  Their position as a private tutor is in no way connected with the MLRC. 

The MLRC makes no statement as to the quality of tutelage or to any fee which may be imposed. It is the responsibility of the individual to contact and make all arrangements with the tutor.

Name Email  Subject Year
Tasha Boland tboland5@villanova.edu All levels of Math Jr
James Cooney jcooney7@villanova.edu Algebra,Calc, Stats,Proofs, Complex Analysis, Jr
    Linear  Algebra, Matrices  
Meghan Cullinan mcullina@villanova.edu Algebra 1& 2, Calc 1 & 2, Statistics Sr
Madison Davis mdavis48@villanova.edu Grade & High School math, Cal I Soph
Dipika Deb ddeb@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, SAT Math,Calc I & II Jr
    Linear Algebra  
Julia Dimmerling jdimmerl@villanova.edu Grade & High School math, Calc I, Intro to Stats So
Maria D'Jay mdjay@villanova.edu Grade & High School math, Calc I, II & III Jr
Julia Episcopio jepiscop@villanova.edu Algebra, Geometry, Trig, Calc I  
Tim Holton tholton@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, Geometry, Algebra Sr
    Pre-Calc, Calc I, II, III, Diff Equations  
Doug Klamka dklamka@villanova.edu Grade & High School Math, SAT Math, Algebra, Pre-Calc, Calc I, II, III So
Pari Koochek pkoochek@villanova.edu Calc I So
Shantel Silva ssilva@villanova.edu Algebra, Geometry, Pre Calc, Calc  
Cheryl Kilroy cheryl.lutz@villanova.edu Statistics, AP Statistics Instructor
Ryan Zalla rzalla@villanova.edu High School Math, AP Calc BC, Calc I, II, III, Diff Eq, Math Stat, Stat Methods, Complex Analysis, Geometry, SAT, GRE, Linear Alg, Modern Alg, Advanced Calc Sr
Sean Knowles sknowle3@villanova.edu Calc I & II, Geometry, Algebra, Diff Equations, Statistics So