IGR Facilitators

Hibba Abugideiri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
Director of Arab & Islamic Studies
hibba.abugideiri@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4683

Carol Anthony, M.A.
Center for Peace and Justice Education
carol.anthony@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4608    

Sheryl Bowen, Ph.D.
Department of Communication
Assistant Chairperson, Department of Communication
Associate Professor
sheryl.bowen@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7919

Jennifer L. Brophy, M.A.
Associate Director of Academic Support
jennifer.l.brophy@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7719

Kurt Davies, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Fellowships
kurt.davies@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8852

Brighid Dwyer, Ph.D.
Director, Program on Intergroup Relations
brighid.dwyer@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3894

Edward Fieros
Associate Professor, Education and Counseling
edward.fieros@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6969

Maurice Hall, Ph.D.
Chairperson, Department of Communication
Associate Professor
maurice.hall@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4788

Edward Hastings
Assistant Professor, Theology/Religious Studies
edward.hastings@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7426

DeVon Jackson, M.A.
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
devon.jackson@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7829

Irene King. M.Div.
Director of Service and Justice Education
irene.king@villanova.edu
(610) 519-5177

Krista Malott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Education & Counseling
krista.malott@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4642

Terry Nance, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Multicultural Affairs
Associate Professor, Communication
terry.nance@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4077

Bruce Pollack-Johnson
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Statistics
bruce.pollack-johnson@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6926

Stephen A. Sheridan, M.P.A.
Director, Accountability, Accreditation, & Assessment
stephen.sheridan@villanova.edu
(610) 519-7582