Workshops

Throughout the academic year, the Career Center offers a variety of workshops to help you get going in your career and professional development. All workshops take place in Garey Hall 117 and no registration is required for these events. Additional information can be found by searching the workshop name in the Events section of Handshake.

 

Spring 2018 Schedule

How to Write a Winning Resume

Friday January 19 1:30 PM
Thursday January 25 3:00 PM
Tuesday February 13 3:00 PM
Thursday February 22 4:00 PM
Tuesday February 27 2:30 PM

How to Write a Winning Resume

First Year Students Only

Tuesday January 23 2:00 PM
Thursday January 25 4:00 PM
Friday February 2 2:30 PM
Wednesday February 14 3:00 PM
Thursday February 15 4:00 PM
Monday February 19 4:00 PM
Tuesday February 20 3:00 PM
Thursday March 1 4:00 PM

How to Nail the Interview

Tuesday January 23 3:30 PM
Monday January 29 3:00 PM
Monday February 12 4:00 PM
Wednesday February 21 3:30 PM
Wednesday March 14 2:30 PM

How to Effectively Utilize LinkedIn

Thursday February 1 2:30 PM
Thursday February 15 2:00 PM
Wednesday February 28 3:30 PM