College/Department Sessions

These sessions provide another opportunity for members of the community to share feedback. It allows groups across campus to start connecting and sharing their  perspectives to help inform the overall University strategic planning process.

CLAS Chairs

  • Tues., Oct. 24 from 3-4:30 p.m. in Falvey 2015

Associate and Assitant Deans

  • Fri., Oct. 27 from 12-3p p.m. in Falvey 2015

CLAS Program Directors

  • Mon., Oct. 30 from 1:30-3:30 p.m. in Falvey 205

Faculty and Staff

  • Tue., Oct. 24 from 9-11 a.m. in the Villanova Room
  • Wed., Oct.  25 from 10-12 p.m. in the Villanova Room

Graduate Student Council

  • Tues., Oct. 24 from 1-2:45 p.m. in the Falvey Graduate Student Lounge

Students

  • TBD

 

Students

  • Wed., Oct. 25 at Noon  

Faculty

  • Wed., Oct. 25 at 3 p.m.

Staff

  • Thurs., Oct. 26 at 3:30 p.m.

Students

  • Mon., Oct. 23 from 3:30-5 p.m. at the Inn at Villanova

Faculty

  • Fri., Oct. 27 from 9-10:30 a.m. at the Inn at Villanova

Staff

  • Fri., Oct. 13 from 9-10:30 a.m. at the Inn at Villanova

 

Students

  • Wed., Oct. 25 from 4-6 p.m. in the Devon Room of the Connelly Center

Faculty

  • Tues., Oct. 24 from 5-7 p.m. in the Devon Room of the Connelly Center

Staff

  • Wed., Oct. 25 from 11-1 p.m. in the Haverford Room of the Connelly Center

Undergraduate Students

  • Mon., Oct. 30 from 4:30-6 p.m. in the Curley Exchange

Graduate Students

  • Tues., Oct. 24 from 5-6:30 p.m. in the Curley Exchange

Faculty

  • Fri., Oct. 20 from 2-3:30 p.m. in the Curley Exchange

Staff

  • Wed., Oct. 25 from 2-3:30 p.m. in the Curley Exchange
  • Thurs., Oct. 12 from 9:30-11:30 a.m. in Driscoll Hall 227
  • Fri., Oct. 13 from 12:30-2 p.m. in Garey Hall 10A

  • Wed., Oct. 18 from 9:30-11 a.m. at the Inn at Villanova

  • Fri., Oct. 27 from 1:30-3 p.m. in the Idea Accelerator in Falvey Library
  • Wed., Nov. 2 from 9-10:30 a.m. at the Inn at Villanova

Faculty: Wed., Dec. 6 from 2-4 p.m.
Staff: Wed., Dec. 6 from 10-12 p.m.
Students: Thurs., Dec. 7 from 1-2 p.m.

Visit the Strategy Sessions page for more information.

Your thoughts help shape the strategy.

If you have questions about the strategic planning process, please send an email to strategicplan@villanova.edu.