University Trustees & Officers

Board of Trustees

Catherine M. Keating, Chair
Paul A. Tufano, Esq., Vice Chair
Rev. James D. Paradis, OSA, DMin, Secretary
Richard P. Brennan
James C. Davis
Denise L. Devine
Nance K. Dicciani, PhD
Daniel M. DiLella
Rev. Peter M. Donohue, OSA, PhD
Peter L. Fong
Darryl J. Ford, PhD
Very Rev. Michael F. Di Gregorio, OSA
Justin G. Gmelich
Rev. Peter G. Gori, OSA, JCD
Rev. Francis J. Horn, OSA, JCD
Helen M. Horstmann, MD
John P. Jones III

Send an email to the Villanova University Board of Trustees

Sheila F. Klehm
Patrick G. LePore
Elizabeth T. Mazzeo
Robert J. McCarthy
Patrick McMahon
Anne Welsh McNulty
Rev. Kevin C. Mullins, OSA
Thomas M. Mulroy
Rev. Joseph L. Narog, OSA
Mary D. Naylor, PhD, RN
James V. O’Donnell
Very Rev. Bernard C. Scianna, OSA, PhD
Br. Robert Thornton, OSA, PsyD
Joseph V. Topper, Jr.
Thomas A. Wagner III
Edward J. Welsh

Officers of The University


Rev. Peter M. Donohue, O.S.A., Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Rev. Kail C. Ellis, O.S.A., Ph.D.

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Kenneth G. Valosky

Vice President and General Counsel

Debra F. Fickler, J.D.

Vice President for Student Life

Rev. John P. Stack, O.S.A.

Vice President for University Advancement

Michael J. O'Neill

Vice President for University Communication

Ann E. Diebold

Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Barbara E. Wall, Ph.D.

Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer

Stephen W. Fugale

Reporting to The President

Special Assistant to the President for Alumni and External Relations

Rev. George F. Riley, O.S.A., Ph.D.

Arthur J. Kania Dean, Villanova School of Law

John Y. Gotanda, J.D.

Director of Athletics

Vincent P. Nicastro

Executive Director, Office of Planning and Institutional Research

James F. Trainer, Ph.D.

University Compliance Officer

Leyda L. Benitez, J.D.