Contact Us

Part-Time Studies Contact Us

Meet Our Staff

Mary Bustamante    
Director, Part-Time Studies and Summer Sessions
mary.bustamante@villanova.edu
610-519-4308
Robert Stokes, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
robert.stokes@villanova.edu
610-519-4311
Brandon Dorfman
Associate Director, Part-Time Studies
brandon.dorfman@villanova.edu
610-519-4306
Angela Heinbach    
Administrative Assistant
angela.heinbach@villanova.edu
610-519-4305  
Maryjo Sireci    
Administrative Staff
maryjo.sireci@villanova.edu
610-519-4343
Kathy Cook    
Administrative Staff
kathy.cook@villanova.edu 
610-519-4300
Catherine Keck    
Technical Coordinator
catherine.keck@villanova.edu 610-519-4307

students
Apply Now
Finish Strong

Part-Time Studies Adult Education Open House