Meet Our Interns

Fiona Shovlin Headshot

Jonathan Albert
Graduate Intern - St. Monica's Hall

VU Box 0119
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: jalber05@villanova.edu

Erica Stewart Headshot

Meaghan Daly
Graduate Intern - Stanford Hall


Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: mdaly25@villanova.edu

Erica Stewart Headshot

Brittney Deline
Graduate Intern - Katherine Hall


Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: bdeline@villanova.edu

Erica Stewart Headshot

Alicia Henry
Graduate Intern - Stanford Hall


Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: ahenry5@villanova.edu

Jarrod Kinkley Headshot

Jarrod Kinkley
Graduate Intern - McGuire Hall

VU Box 0093
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: jkinkley@villanova.edu

Matt Meyers Headshot

Matthew Meyers
Graduate Intern - Fedigan Hall

VU Box 1580
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: mmeyers6@villanova.edu

Erica Stewart Headshot

Erica Stewart
Graduate Intern - Good Councel

VU Box 0046
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: estewar9@villanova.edu

David Walsh Headshot

David Walsh
Graduate Intern - St. Mary's Hall

VU Box 0095
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085-1679
E-mail: dwalsh16@villanova.edu