Meet the Campus Ministry Interns

Erica Stewart Headshot

Meaghan Daly
Graduate Intern

Stanford Hall

E-mail: mdaly25@villanova.edu

 

Erica Stewart Headshot

Brittney Deline
Graduate Intern

Katharine Hall

E-mail: bdeline@villanova.edu

 

David Walsh Headshot

David Walsh
Graduate Intern\

Stanford Hall

E-mail: dwalsh16@villanova.edu

 

Erica Stewart Headshot

Alicia Henry
Graduate Intern

Stanford Hall

E-mail: ahenry5@villanova.edu

 

David Walsh Headshot

Jarrid Thelen
Graduate Intern

St. Monica Hall

E-mail: jthelen@villanova.edu

 

David Walsh Headshot

Duncan Fischley
Graduate Intern

Stanford Hall

E-mail: dfischle@villanova.edu

 

David Walsh Headshot

Margaret Smith
Graduate Intern

Stanford Hall

E-mail: msmith103@villanova.edu

 

Erica Stewart Headshot

Lacie Michaelson
Graduate Intern

Our Lady of Good Council

E-mail: lmicha04@villanova.edu