Contact Us


Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law

299 N. Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085
(610) 519-7000

Admissions (Website)

Email: admissions@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7010
Fax: (610) 519-6291

Financial Aid (Website)

Email: finaid@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7015
Fax: (610) 519-6597

Graduate Tax Program (Website)

Email: graduatetaxprogram@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7043 OR (888) GRAD-TAX
Fax: (610) 519-8018

Clinical Program (Website)

Phone: (610) 519-5894
Linea Espanola: (866) 655-4419
Fax: (610) 519-5173

Externships (Website)

Email: mcgovern@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-3893

Communications (For Media and Other Inquiries)

Email: kate.johnston@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-8333

Development and Alumni Relations (Website)

Email Development Office: development@law.villanova.edu
Email Alumni Office: alumni@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7054
Fax: (610) 519-7185

Career Strategy and Advancement (Website)

Email: careers@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7030
Fax: (610) 519-5144
 

Law Library (Website)

Email: VLSReference@law.villanova.edu
Circulation Desk Phone: (610) 519-7020
Reference Desk Phone: (610) 519-7024

Technology Services (Website)

Email: academiccomputing@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-5538
 

Registrar (Website)

Email: registrar@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7017
Fax: (610) 519-7495

Student Affairs (Website)

Email: whalen@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-5228
 

Events (Website)

Email: events@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-7066
Fax: (610) 519-6597

Facilities Office

Email: mariani@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-3111
 

 

Webmaster

Email: benjamin.carlson@law.villanova.edu
Phone: (610) 519-6256