Leadership Council Members

Minority Alumni Society Leadership Council Members
President Vice President

Bryan Y.M. Tham ’10
Pepper Hamilton LLP
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA 19312-1183
610-640-7805
thamb@pepperlaw.com

 

Kali T. Wellington-James ’09
Pepper Hamilton LLP
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-640-7801
wellingtonk@pepperlaw.com
Secretary Immediate Past President
TBD Paul M. Quinones ’01
Incyte
Experimental Station
Rt. 141 & Henry Clay Road
Building E323 / 3300
Wilmington, DE 19880
302-498-7030
pquinones@incyte.com
Advisors  
Shreya Amin ’10
De Lage Landen Financial Services Inc.
1111 Old Eagle School Road
Wayne, PA 19087-1453
610-386-5026
shreya0114@gmail.com
April M. Byrd ’95
Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 30th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
215-278-2435
abyrd@shb.com
Kristine L. Calalang ’04
The Law Office of Kristine Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-320-7512
kristine@klc-legal.com
DaQuana L. Carter ’03
Delaware County Woman Against Rape
204 South Avenue
Media, PA 19063-3121
610-566-6463
daquanacarter@gmail.com
John P. Encarnacion ’99
White and Williams LLP
1800 One Liberty Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
215-864-6354
encarnacionj@whiteandwilliams.com
Michelle M. Forsell ’03
The Honorable Michele A. Varricchio
Lehigh County Courthouse
455 West Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18104-1614
610-782-3026
mmforsell@verizon.net
Israel J. Floyd ’73
302-898-1588
ifloyd2@gmail.com
berrypit@comcast.net
Austin R. Freundlich ’07
Freundlich & Littman, LLC
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-545-8500
Austin@freundlichandlittman.com
Frank E. Gilbert ’60
215-849-2227
Prof. Ruth E. Gordon
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
610-519-6413
gordon@law.villanova.edu
Pearl H. Kim ’07
Delaware County District Attorney's Office
Special Victims Unit
Delaware County Courthouse
201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063-2708
610-891-6109
kimp@co.delaware.pa.us
Hon. Kathryn S. Lewis ’76
215-575-0771
mikat215@aol.com
Bryant D. Lim ’96
ViroPharma Incorporated
730 Stockton Drive
Exton, PA 19341-1171
610-321-6777
bryant.lim@villanova.edu
Diana Rabeh ’09
Reed Smith LLP
1201 North Market Street, Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801-1163
302-778-7540
drabeh@reedsmith.com
Tomika N. Stevens ’03
U.S. Attorney's Office
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut Street, Suite 1250
Philadelphia, PA 19106-4404
215-861-8328
tomika.stevens@usdoj.gov
Timothy N. Welbeck ’09
The Welbeck Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 27674
Philadelphia, PA 19150
1-800-763-1304
tnwelbeck@welbecklaw.com
Make a Gift

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085


Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni