NovUs Chapter

Welcome to NovUs!

Formed by recent graduates, our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and the Villanova Law Alumni Association (VLAA) and to promote the mission, vision and values of VLS, and the VLAA. 

NovUs is geared towards serving the unique needs of current 2L and 3L students and recent graduates on the journey towards their 5th Year Milestone Reunion through networking, community service, philanthropy and social opportunities and events.

Marrielle Van Rossum '12 and Alyssa Limberakis '09
Marrielle Van Rossum '12, Vice President and Alyssa Limberakis '09, President.

President:

Alyssa Limberakis ’09
September 11 Victim Compensation Fund
Washington, DC 20005
215-603-6550
alimber@gmail.com

Class of 2011 Advisors:

Matthew Homyk ’11
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square, 8th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-569-5360
mhomyk@blankrome.com                                                

Vice President:

Marrielle Van Rossum ’12

O'Brien & Ryan, LLP
Hickory Pointe
2250 Hickory Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1047
610-834-8800
marrielle.vanrossum@gmail.com

John Stellakis ’11
Murphy, Bartol & O'Brien, LLP
22 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 103
Mineola, NY 11501-2937
516-294-5100
john.stellakis@gmail.com
Class of 2013 Advisors:

Brian J. Boyle, '13
DLA Piper LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 4900
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7300
Mobile: (973) 903-5853
boyle.brianj@gmail.com

Class of 2010 Advisors:

Matthew Fontana ’10
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place, Suite 3200
50 South 16th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
215-665-3672
mfontana18@gmail.com

Meaghan McGrath ’13
meaghanelizabethmcgrath@gmail.com
Mark Merkel ’10
Brown Rudnick LLP
1601 Market Street, Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2349
215-563-0500
mmerkel07@gmail.com
Seth William Stern '13
Signature Bank
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com
Elizabeth Ross ’10
US Department of Education
Office of Elementary and Secondary Education
400 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20202
202-260-8961
ekaross@gmail.com
Amber Slattery ’13
Jackson Cross Partners, LLC
1010 W 9th Ave #10
King of Prussia, PA 19406
815-291-4840
amber.j.slattery@gmail.com

Class of 2009 Advisors:

Kelly Botti ’09
3rd Fed Bank
3 Penn’s Trail
Newtown, PA 18940
215-757-8894
kbotti@3rdfedbank.com

Class of 2012 Advisors:

Katherine Fix ’12
Montgomery, McCracken,
Walker & Rhoads, L.L.P.
123 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-772-7398
kfix@mmwr.com
Michelle Vanek ’09
U.S. House of Representatives
Office of the Legislative Council
136 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515-0001
202-225-6060
morsi27@gmail.com
Dana Gittleman ’12
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner,
Coleman & Goggin, P.C.
2000 Market Street, 23rd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 191037-006
267-519-6597
dgittleman@law.villanova.edu

2L Student Advisors:

Melanie Graham ’15
mgraha13@law.villanova.edu

Kelsey Hughes-Blaum ’15
khughe13@law.villanova.edu

Jillian Kukucka ’12
jilliankukucka@gmail.com

3L Student Advisors:

Angela Brosnan ’14
abrosnan@law.villanova.edu

Bianca Iozzia ’14
biozzia@law.villanova.edu

Daron Raleigh ’14
draleigh@law.villanova.edu

Andrew Rein ’12
andy.rein@gmail.com
 
James (JJ) Williamson II ’12
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
215-988-2701 office
910-584-8877 mobile
James.Williamson@dbr.com

Aparna Yenamandra ’12
Kirkland & Ellis, LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022-4611
212-446-4903
aparna.yenamandra@kirkland.com
 
Make a Gift

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085


Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni