NovUs Chapter

Welcome to NovUs!

Formed by recent graduates, our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and the Villanova Law Alumni Association (VLAA) and to promote the mission, vision and values of VLS, and the VLAA. 

NovUs is geared towards serving the unique needs of current 2L and 3L students and recent graduates on the journey towards their 5th Year Milestone Reunion through networking, community service, philanthropy and social opportunities and events.

Marrielle Van Rossum '12 and Alyssa Limberakis '09
Immediate Past President Marrielle Van Rossum '12 and Alyssa Limberakis '09
President:

Dana A. Gittleman’12
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
267-519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com
 
Class of 2013 Advisors:

Meaghan McGrath ’13
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PAS 19102
800-255-5070
meaghanelizabethmcgrath@gmail.com    

Vice President:

Brian Boyle ’13
DLA Piper
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-656-2424
Brian.boyle@dlapiper.com

Seth Stern ’13
Signature Bank
565 5th Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, New York 10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com
 

Immediate Past President:

Marrielle Van Rossum ’12
Sulloway & Hollis, PLLC
9 Capitol St & 29 School St.
Concord, NH 03301
603-224-2341
mvanrossum@sulloway.com

Amber Slattery ’13
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
1600 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-585-6651
amber.slattery@hawthorn.pnc.com
 

Class of 2015 Advisors:

Kelsey Hughes-Blaum’15
khughe13@law.villanova.edu

Class of 2012 Advisors:

Katherine Fix ’12
Montgomery McCracken
123 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-772-7398
kfix@mmwr.com

Meghan Price ’15
Delaware County District Attorney’s Office
201 W. Front Street
pricem@co.delaware.pa.us
Mprice522@gmail.com
610-639-4207

Jillian Kukucka ’12
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
1650 Market Street
Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-419-6177
Jillian.kukucka@Glenmede.com
Thomas P. Reilly ’15
Tpreilly11@gmail.com

Andrew Rein’12
Winston & Strawn, LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
202-282-5000
andy.rein@gmail.com

Class of 2014 Advisors:

Angela Brosnan ’14
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
acbrosnan@gmail.com


James Williamson’12
Drinker, Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-988-2701
James.Williamson@dbr.com
Bianca Iozzia ’14
Hennessy Law
101 Lindenwood Drive
Suite 225
Malvern, PA 19355
484-875-3111
bioz105@gmail.com

Class of 2011 Advisors:

Matthew A. Homyk ’11
Blank Rome, LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-569-5360
MHomyk@BlankRome.com

Negar Kordestani ’14
Blank Rome, LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-569-5345
nkordestani@blankrome.com
 

John C. Stellakis ’11
Salamon, Gruber, Blaymore & Strenger, PC
97 Powerhouse Road, Suite 102
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577
516-625-1700
john.stellakis@gmail.com
 
Glenn McGillivray ’14
Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell
1201 North Market St., 16th Fl.
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE 19899
302-351-9452
gmcgillivray@mnat.com

2L Student Advisor:

Ashley Baxter ’17
Abaxter2@law.villanova.edu

 


3L Student Advisors:

Christopher Brolley ’16
cbrolley@law.villanova.edu

Jonathan Millis ’16
jmillis@law.villanova.edu

Sophie Nguyen ’16
snguyen7@law.villanova.edu

Make a Gift
Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085


Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni