Office of Development and Alumni Relations

The Villanova Law Office of Development and Alumni Relations is responsible for a range of activities which provides the framework for building strong support and lasting relationships with the members of the School community — alumni, friends, parents, faculty, staff, and students.

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085

Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

development@law.villanova.edu

alumni@law.villanova.edu

James C. Garvey, Ed.D.

James C. Garvey, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Development
   and Alumni Relations
610-519-7019
garvey@law.villanova.edu

Development Office

Colleen Belz

Colleen Belz Frascatore 
Executive Director of Development and Campaign
610-519-7036
colleen.frascatore@law.villanova.edu

Joshua E. Liss

Joshua E. Liss
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations
610-519-7437
joshua.liss@law.villanova.edu

Alumni Relations Office

Sarah Ponzio Director of Alumni Relations

Sarah N. Ponzio ’04
Director of Alumni Relations
610-519-7011
ponzio@law.villanova.edu

Karen Johnston Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant

Karen A. Johnson
Administrative Assistant
610-519-7054
kajohnso@law.villanova.edu

Maria Natale

Maria Natale
Development Communications Coordinator
610-519-7013
natale@law.villanova.edu


Make a Gift

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085


Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni