Office of Development and Alumni Relations

The Office of Development and Alumni Relations at Villanova Law School is responsible for a range of activities which provides the framework for building strong support and lasting relationships with a variety of constituencies, including alumni, friends, and other members of the community.

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA 19085
Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185
development@law.villanova.edu

alumni@law.villanova.edu

James C. Garvey, Ed.D.

James C. Garvey, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Development
   and Alumni Relations
610-519-7019
garvey@law.villanova.edu

Development Office

Colleen Belz

Colleen Belz Frascatore 
Director of Development
610-519-7036
colleen.frascatore@law.villanova.edu

Joshua E. Liss

Joshua E. Liss
Associate Director for Donor Relations
610-519-7437
joshua.liss@law.villanova.edu

Dana Chipko

Dana Chipko
Assistant Director of Development for Annual Giving
610-519-6409
chipko@law.villanova.edu

Alumni Relations Office

Sarah Ponzio Director of Alumni Relations

Sarah N. Ponzio ’04
Director of Alumni Relations
610-519-7011
ponzio@law.villanova.edu

Karen Johnston Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant

Karen A. Johnson
Administrative Assistant
kajohnso@law.villanova.edu
610-519-7054

Maria Natale

Maria Natale
Development Communications Coordinator
natale@law.villanova.edu
610-519-7013

Make a Gift

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Villanova University School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Rd
Villanova, PA 19085


Phone: 610-519-7054
Fax: 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni