Regional Chapters

The Villanova Law Alumni Association has regional chapters where large concentrations of alumni are living. The chapters help to keep alumni connected to the Law School and to one another in these regions. 

For more information on chapter activities or to volunteer to serve on your chapter's leadership board, please contact one of the officers or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

DC Skyline - The National Mall / Photo Credit: Destination DC
Photo Credit: Destination DC

Washington, D.C.

President President-Elect
Douglas M. Troutman ’00
American Cleaning Institute
1331 L Street, N.W., Suite 650
Washington, DC  20005
202-662-2508
dtroutman@cleaninginstitute.org

 

 

 

Advisors
 
Diane E. Ambler ’78
K&L Gates LLP
1601 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC  20006
202-778-9886
diane.ambler@klgates.com
Megan Ben’Ary ’97 CLAS, ’01 CWSL
LeClair Ryan, PC
225 Reinekers Lane, Suite 700
Alexandria, VA  22314
703-647-5933
megan.benary@leclairryan.com
Don O. Burley ’76
Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
901 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC  20001
202-408-4145
don.burley@finnegan.com
Charles Charpentier ’04
Troutman Sanders LLP
401 Ninth Street, NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC  20004
202-274-2969
charles.charpentier@troutmansanders.com
Courtenay Dunn ’07
215-921-1994
courtenay.r.dunn@gmail.com
Kirk A. Foster ’87
CAPT, JAGC, USN
Assistant Judge Advocate General
(Civil Law) Room 4D640, Pentagon
703-693-1332
kirk.foster@navy.mil
Joseph C. Garland ’88
Law Office of Joseph C. Garland
100 West Road, Suite 300
Towson, MD  21204
410-229-0025
jcgarl@aol.com
Hon. Thomas R. Hendershot ’71
Member, Prince Georges County Council
7202 Longbranch Drive
New Carrollton, MD  20784
301-474-3965
fhender@his.com
Alyssa Limberakis ’09
alimber@gmail.com
James L. McHugh ’62
4112 Fessenden Street, N.W.
Washington, DC  20016-4227
202-363-1001
jmchughesq@verizon.net
R. Neil Miller ’00
Deputy Secretary of Finance of the Commonwealth of Virginia
ufrowing@aol.com
Heather A. Salko ’97
United Educators Insurance
Two Wisconsin Circle, 4th Floor
Chevy Chase, MD  20815
301-215-6431
hsalko@me.com
John M. Scheib ’97
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA  23510-9241
john.scheib@nscorp.com

Shikha Singhvi ’11
Federal Reserve Board
20th Street & Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC  20551
202-973-7377
shikha.singhvi@frb.gov
David A. Storm ’94
LexisNexis
701 East Water Street
Charlottesville, VA  22902
434-972-7600
storm@alumni.virginia.edu

David L. Williams ’73
davewilliams1973@aol.com

 

Caesar Rodney - Rodney Square / Photo Credit: Greater Wilmington Convention and Visitors Bureau
Photo Credit: Greater Wilmington Convention and Visitors Bureau/Joe del Tufo

Delaware

President Vice President
James H.S. Levine ’07
Pepper Hamilton LLP
Hercules Plaza, Suite 5100
1313 Market Street
Wilmington, DE  19801-6101
302-777-6536
levinejh@pepperlaw.com
Robert A. Penza ’89
Polsinelli
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1101
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-252-0945
rpenza@polsinelli.com
Secretary Immediate Past President
Elizabeth S. Justison ’13
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-571-6669
ejustison@ycst.com
Sean J. Bellew ’97
Duane Morris LLP
222 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1600
Wilmington, DE  19801-1659
302-657-4930
sjbellew@duanemorris.com
Advisors  
James Carignan ’02 Victoria Counihan ’96
counihanv@comcast.net
Brenna Dolphin ’11
Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-888-6959
bdolphin@morrisjames.com
Mark Doyle ’05 J.D., '09 LL.M.
Bessemer Trust Company of
Delaware, N.A.
1007 N. Orange Street, Suite 1450
Wilmington, DE  19801-1273
302-230-2763
Doyle@bessemer.com
Frederick W. Iobst ’72 Kathleen M. Jennings-Hostetter ’78
Delaware Department of Justice
Carvel State Building
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
kathleen.jennings@state.de.us
Elisa M.C. Klein ’09
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher
& Flom LLP
One Rodney Square
920 N. King Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-651-3035
elisa.klein@skadden.com
 

Gretchen S. Knight ’90
Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1500
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-888-6926
gknight@morrisjames.com

Robert J. O’Neill, Jr. ’85
Delaware Department of Justice
Carvel State Building
820 N. French Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-577-8807
robert.oneill@state.de.us
Christian G. Pirozek ’99
E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co.
1007 Market Street
Wilmington, DE  19898
302-774-2070
Christian.G.Pirozek@usa.dupont.com
Adam W. Poff ’00
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP
Rodney Square
1000 North King Street
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-571-6642
apoff@ycst.com 
The Hon. Sheldon K. Rennie ’97
Delaware Court of Common Pleas
Sheldon.Rennie@state.de.us
Ethan H. Townsend ’11
DLA Piper
1201 North Market Street, Suite 2100
Wilmington, DE  19801
302-468-5633
ethan.townsend@dlapiper.com
George R. Tsakataras ’96
Blakely, Gregory & Pappoulis
5307 Limestone Road, Suite 103
Wilmington, DE  19808
302-421-9101
georgetsakataras@bgplegal.com
Patricia O. Vella ’96
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP
1201 North Market Street
Wilmington, DE  19899-1347
302-351-9349
pvella@mnat.com
 
Faneuil Hall Marketplace / Photo Credit: Madeline Jacobson, Courtesy of the Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau
Photo Credit: Madeline Jacobson, Courtesy of the Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau

New England

President Vice President
Richard A. Toelke ’89
Morgan Lewis
One Federal Street
Boston, MA  02110
617-951-8830
Richard.toelke@morganlewis.com
David C. Aisenberg ’85
Looney, Cohen, Reagan & Aisenberg LLP
33 Broad Street
Boston, MA  02109
617-371-1157
daisenberg@lcra.com
Immediate Past President  
Jill L. Weiner ’03  
Advisors  
Kerri Riley Ansello ’99
Sun Life Financial
One Sun Life Executive Park
Wellesley Hills, MA  02481
781-446-6740
Kerri.Riley.Ansello@sunlife.com
Peter G. Callaghan '86 CLAS, ’89 CWSL
Preti Flaherty
57 North Main Street
P.O. Box 1318
Concord, NH  03302-1318
603-410-1500
pcallaghan@preti.com
Daniel P. Gibson ’82
NLI (National Loss Investigators)
One Mountain Road, Suite 201
Burlington, MA  01803
781-365-0921
dgibson@NLIclaim.com
Bruce A. Issadore ’81
Issadore & Arons LLP
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 100
Norwell, MA  02061
781-878-9981
bai@isalaw.com
Randy R. Katz ’75 Andrew J. Kestner ’05
Witmer, Karp, Warner & Ryan LLP
22 Batterymarch Street
Boston, MA  02109
617-423-7250
akestner@wkwrlaw.com
Linda Booz Klein ’75
Intellectual Property & Contracts Director
Yale University Press
P.O. Box 209040
302 Temple Street
New Haven, CT  06520-9040
203-432-0936
Linda.Klein@yale.edu
Lawrence R. Kulig ’84
Eckert Seamans
One International Place, 18th Floor
Boston, MA  02110
617-342-6800
lkulig@eckertseamans.com
Danielle M. Lauzon ’00
Goodwin Procter
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA  02109-2881
617-570-1955
dlauzon@goodwinprocter.com
Sarah P. Tracey '01
sarahptracey@gmail.com
Lower Manhattan Skyline / Photo Credit: © NYC & Company/Julienne Schaer
Photo Credit: © NYC & Company/Julienne Schaer

New York City

President Vice President
Seth William Stern ’13
Signature Bank
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY  10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com
 
Secretary Immediate Past President
  Jessica D. Wessel ’09
Gurr Johns Inc.
155 East 56th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY  10022
212-486-7373
jwessel@gurrjohns.com
Advisors
 
Anthony Andreoli ’01
Stone-Miller
12 East 49th Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY  10017
646-690-3736
tony@stone-miller.com
Thomas P. Finn ’65         
MJX Asset Management LLC
12 East 49th Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY  10017
212-705-5324
Thomas.Finn@mjxam.com
Robert A. Gigante ’00
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
rgigante@gmail.com
Christina Gmiterek ’99 CLAS, ’03 CWSL
Goldman Sachs
chrisgmiterek@yahoo.com
John Halebian ’77
Lovell Stewart Halebian Jacobson LLP
420 Lexington Avenue, Suite 2440
New York, NY  10170
212-500-5010 x315
jhalebian@lshllp.com
Brian T. Isaacson ’02
Sorgente Group of America
805 Third Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY  10022-7546
briani@sorgente-usa.com
Thomas J. Koffer ’02 
Credit Suisse
One Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10010
212-538-1459
thomas.koffer@credit-suisse.com
John T. Lutz ’90
McDermott Will & Emery
340 Madison Avenue
New York, NY  10173-1922
212-547-5605
jlutz@mwe.com
David S. Pegno ’89              
Dewey Pegno & Kramarsky LLP
777 Third Avenue, 37th Floor
New York, NY  10017
212-943-9000 x103
dpegno@dpklaw.com
John W. Polonis ’13
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
277 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017
John.W.Polonis@jpmchase.com
 
John C. Stellakis '08 CLAS, ’11 CWSL
Farrell Fritz, P.C.
100 Motor Parkway, Suite 138
Hauppauge, NY  11788
631-367-0717
jstellakis@farrellfritz.com
 
Skyline-San Francisco at Dusk / Photo Credit: San Francisco Travel Association/Can Balcioglu
Photo Credit: San Francisco Travel Association/Can Balcioglu

Northern California

President Vice President
Christopher D. Strunk ’98
Gordon & Rees LLP
275 Battery Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA  94111
415-986-5900
cstrunk@gordonrees.com
William L. Owens ’81
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP
520 Capitol Mall, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA  95814
916-604-3080
wlowens@cal.net
Secretary  
Jason P. Gordon ’05
Putnam Gordon, P.C.
415-986-7200
jpgordon05@gmail.com
 
Advisors  
Kelli B. Fiore ’05
Fox Rodney Search, LLP
650-815-9178
kfiore@foxrodney.com
Heather H. Munoz ’04
408-821-1847
heatherhmunoz@gmail.com
Skyline from Mt. Washington / Photo Credit: David Reid/VisitPittsburgh
Photo Credit: David Reid/VisitPittsburgh

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Co-Presidents
 
Lisa Roskovensky ’03
412-841-9928
lisamoconnell76@aol.com
Vincent M. Roskovensky ’00 CLAS, ’02 CWSL
Thorp Reed & Armstrong
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15219-1425
412-394-7716
vroskovensky@thorpreed.com
Make a Gift
Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations


Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni