Leadership Board

President Vice President
Shreya Amin '07 CLAS, ’10 CWSL
De Lage Landen Financial Services Inc.
1111 Old Eagle School Road
Wayne, PA  19087-1453
610-386-5026
shreya0114@gmail.com
Antonio Burrell ’13
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103-6998
215-569-5315
ABurrell@BlankRome.com
Immediate Past President  
Kristine L. Calalang ’04
The Law Office of Kristine Calalang
1221 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA  19107
215-320-7512
kristine@klc-legal.com
 
Advisors  
April M. Byrd ’95
Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP
One Liberty Place, Suite 3030
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103-7301
215-278-2435
abyrd@shb.com
Sharice Cummings Wallace '05
Locks Law Firm
The Curtis Center
Suite 720 East
601 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA
John P. Encarnacion ’99
Nationwide Insurance
1601 Market Street, Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-762-9432
encarnj@nationwide.com

215-888-6884
john.p.encarnacion@gmail.com
Prof. Ruth E. Gordon
Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085
610-519-6413
gordon@law.villanova.edu  
Hon. Kathryn S. Lewis ’76
215-575-0771
mikat215@aol.com
  
Tomika N. S. Patterson ’03
U.S. Attorney's Office
Eastern District of Pennsylvania
615 Chestnut Street, Suite 1250
Philadelphia, PA  19106-4404
215-861-8328
tomika.stevens.patterson@usdoj.gov
Timothy N. Welbeck ’09
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
timothy_welbeck@hotmail.com
William S. Yoon '13
wsyoon87@gmail.com
Emeritus Advisors  
DaQuana L. Carter ’03
Mincey and Fitzpatrick, LLC
Two Penn Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 1525
Philadelphia, PA  19102
215-587-0006
daquanacarter@gmail.com
Israel J. Floyd ’73
302-898-1588
ifloyd2@gmail.com
berrypit@comcast.net
Michelle M. Forsell ’03
Tomlinson & Gerhart
414 Main Street
P.O. Box 14
East Greenville, PA  18041-0014
215-679-5912
mmforsell@verizon.net
Austin R. Freundlich '07
Freundlich & Littman, LLC
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-545-8500
Austin@freundlichandlittman.com
Frank E. Gilbert '57 VSB, ’60 VLS
215-849-2227
Kali T. Wellington-James ’09
Pepper Hamilton LLP
400 Berwyn Park
899 Cassatt Road
Berwyn, PA  19312
610-640-7801
wellingtonk@pepperlaw.com
Pearl H. Kim ’07
Delaware County District Attorney's Office
Special Victims Unit
Delaware County Courthouse
201 West Front Street
Media, PA  19063-2708
610-891-6109
kimp@co.delaware.pa.us
Bryant D. Lim ’96
Incyte
Experimental Station
Route 141 & Henry Clay Road
Building E336
Wilmington, DE  19880
302-498-6733
blim@incyte.com
Paul M. Quinones ’01
Incyte
Experimental Station
Route 141 & Henry Clay Road
Building E323 / 3300
Wilmington, DE  19880
302-498-7030
pquinones@incyte.com
Bryan Y.M. Tham '10
Armstrong World Industries, Inc.
2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-396-2609
bytham@armstrongceilings.com
Make a Gift
Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations


Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni