NovUs Chapter

3Ls at 2015 Campaign Launch

Welcome to NovUs, the recent graduate and student chapter of the Villanova Law Alumni Association!

Our mission is to foster a strong relationship between the Law School and recent graduates, and to promote the Law School's mission, vision and values.

We serve the unique needs of 2L and 3L students and recent graduates through their fifth reunion by hosting a variety of social, networking, and community service events.

For more information on our activities, please contact one of the members below or the Office of Alumni Relations at 610-519-7054 or alumni@law.villanova.edu.

President Vice President
Brian Boyle ’13
DLA Piper
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-656-2424
Brian.boyle@dlapiper.com
Amber Slattery ’13
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
1600 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-585-665
amber.slattery@hawthorn.pnc.com
Assistant Vice President Assistant Vice President
Katherine Fix ’12
Montgomery McCracken
123 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA  19109
215-772-7398
kfix@mmwr.com

Jillian Kukucka ’12
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-419-6177
jillian.kukucka@glenmede.com
Immediate Past President  
Dana A. Gittleman ’12
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street, Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA  19103
267-519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com
 
Class of 2016 Advisors Class of 2015 Advisors
Christopher Brolley ’16
cbrolley@law.villanova.edu


Jonathan Millis ’16

jmillis@law.villanova.edu


Sophie Nguyen ’16

snguyen7@law.villanova.edu
Kelsey Hughes-Blaum ’15
khughe13@law.villanova.edu


Meghan Price '11 CLAS, ’15 CWSL

Delaware County District Attorney’s Office
201 W. Front Street
Media, PA  19063
610-639-4207
pricem@co.delaware.pa.us
mprice522@gmail.com

Thomas P. Reilly ’15

tpreilly11@gmail.com
Class of 2014 Advisors Class of 2013 Advisors
Angela Brosnan ’14
Philadelphia County Court of Common Pleas
1301 Filbert Street
Philadelphia, PA  19107
acbrosnan@gmail.com


Bianca Iozzia ’14

Hennessy Law
101 Lindenwood Drive, Suite 225
Malvern, PA  19355
484-875-3111
bioz105@gmail.com

Negar Kordestani ’14
Blank Rome, LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-569-5345
nkordestani@blankrome.com


Glenn McGillivray ’14

Morris Nichols Arsht & Tunnell
1201 North Market Street, 16th Floor
P.O. Box 1347
Wilmington, DE  19899
302-351-9452
gmcgillivray@mnat.com
Meaghan McGrath ’13
Wilkes & McHugh, P.A.
Three Parkway
1601 Cherry Street, Suite 1300
Philadelphia, PA  19102
800-255-5070
meaghanelizabethmcgrath@gmail.com


Seth William Stern ’13
Signature Bank
565 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY  10017
646-822-1684
sstern@signatureny.com
Class of 2012 Advisors 3L Student Advisors
Andrew Rein ’12
Office of the Solicitor General
United States Department of Justice
900 Pensylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC  20530
716-698-9747
andy.rein@gmail.com


Marrielle Van Rossum ’12
Sulloway & Hollis, PLLC
9 Capitol Street & 29 School Street
Concord, NH  03301
603-224-2341
mvanrossum@sulloway.com

James Williamson ’12
Drinker, Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA  19103
215-988-2701
James.Williamson@dbr.com
Ashley Baxter ’17
abaxter2@law.villanova.edu


Jillian Rafferty ’17

jraffert@law.villanova.edu
2L Student Advisors  
TBA  
Make a Gift
Support the Villanova Law Campaign to Ignite Change

Office of Development
and Alumni Relations


Villanova University
Charles Widger School of Law
299 North Spring Mill Road
Villanova, PA  19085

Phone
610-519-7054
Fax 610-519-7185

Email Development

Email Alumni