LLM in Taxation

Admissions requirements to the Masters in Taxation program can be found under Admissions.

The LLM in taxation is also available in a fully online format.

The Master of Laws in Taxation (LL.M.) is a 24 credit degree program consisting of 6 required courses (3 credits each) plus electives.

Required Courses: LL.M

Survey of Tax
Tax I
Tax II
Professional Responsibilities in Tax and Research & Writing
Taxation of Corporations and Shareholders

Partnership Taxation

An LL.M. candidate must take the first three courses in the order listed above. They may be taken simultaneously.

Elective Courses

Please see the Curriculum page for a list of available electives.

Contact Us


Phone Numbers
Office: 610-519-7043 or
Professor Vines: 610-519-4533
FAX: 610-519-8018

Office Hours
Spring and Fall:
M-Th 9:00 AM – 8:15 PM, F until 5 PM

M-Th 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM, F until 12 PM

Disclaimer: Every attempt is made to ensure the information displayed on this page is accurate. However, the information contained herein is not to be considered official.  Changes may be made to courses and curriculum requirements.