Faculty & Research


Graduate Tax Program Administration

Interim Director, Graduate Tax Program Linda Love Vines
Graduate Tax Program Coordinator Safia Dias

University Administration

Dean, School of Law John Y. Gotanda
Dean, School of Business Patrick Maggitti
Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Programs Michael Capella
Director of Graduate Business Programs Zelon Crawford


Faculty - Law School

Leslie M. Book                   
Professor of Law
James Edward Maule                     
Professor of Law                                                                                    
T. Keith Fogg Professor of Law and Director, Federal Tax Clinic
Joy Sabino Mullane Professor of Law
Linda Love Vines Interim Director, Graduate Tax Program and Instructor, Federal Tax Clinic
J. Richard Harvey Distinguished Professor of Practice
Michael Mulroney Professor Emeritus

Faculty - School of Business

Shelley Rhoades-Catanach Associate Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Disclaimer: Every attempt is made to ensure the information displayed on this page is accurate. However, the information contained herein is not to be considered official.  Changes may be made to courses and curriculum requirements.