Academic Calendar

2015 - 2016 Academic Calendar

Fall 2015 Semester

Wed., Aug. 19, Thurs., Aug. 20 & Fri., Aug 21
Mandatory First Year Sign-In and Orientation        
Mon., Aug. 24  Classes Begin
Mon., Sept. 7
 LABOR DAY (no classes)
Fri., Oct. 9
Student Break (no classes)
Mon., Oct. 12 Student Break (no classes)
Tues., Nov. 24 (Classes on Friday Schedule)
Thanksgiving Recess Begins
After Last Class
Mon., Nov. 30
Classes Resume
All Classes end after last class
Fri., Dec. 4
Examination Period Begins
Wed., Dec. 16 Examination Period Ends
After Last Exam
   

Spring 2016 Semester

Mon., Jan 11-15 Mandatory Module for 1Ls AND 2Ls
Tues., Jan. 19
Classes Begin
Fri., Feb. 26 Spring Break Begins
After Last Class
Mon., Mar. 7
Classes Resume
Fri., Mar. 25
GOOD FRIDAY (no classes)
Tues., Apr. 26 Friday schedule
All Classes end after last class
Thurs., Apr. 28
Examination Period Begins
Fri., May 6
Examination Period Ends
After Last Exam
Fri., May 13 Commencement

2016 - 2017 Academic Calendar

Fall 2016 Semester

Wed., Aug. 17, Thurs., Aug. 18 & Fri., Aug 19
Mandatory First Year Sign-In and Orientation        
Mon., Aug. 22 Classes Begin
Mon., Sept. 5
 LABOR DAY (no classes)
Fri., Oct. 7
Student Break (no classes)
Mon., Oct. 10 Student Break (no classes)
Tues., Nov. 22 (Classes on Friday Schedule)
Thanksgiving Recess Begins
After Last Class
Mon., Nov. 28
Classes Resume
All Classes end after last class
Fri., Dec. 2
Examination Period Begins
Thurs., Dec. 15 Examination Period Ends
After Last Exam
   

Spring 2017 Semester

Mon.-Fri., Jan 11-15 Mandatory Module Week
Tues., Jan. 17
Classes Begin
Fri., Mar. 3 Spring Break Begins
After Last Class
Mon., Mar. 13
Classes Resume
Fri., Apr. 14
GOOD FRIDAY (no classes)
Tues., Apr. 25 Friday schedule
All Classes end after last class
Fri., Apr. 28
Examination Period Begins
Tues., May 9
Examination Period Ends
After Last Exam
Fri., May 19 Commencement