Financial Counseling Sessions

TIAA-CREF individual consultants will be available to provide employees with personalized planning and guidance to assist in reaching your retirement and financial goals. Vanguard  has as series of on-line financial education videos that can teach you how to put your money to work.

Individual Financial Counseling Sessions Schedule

Individual Financial Counseling sessions where consultants will be available to discuss financial issues such as choosing the right investment funds, investing during any market, and understanding distribution options, will be held on the following dates in the Connelly Center:

TIAA-CREF sessions will be held in the Bryn Mawr Room in the Connelly Center unless otherwise mentioned, on the following dates:

  • September 11, Monday
  • September 18, Monday
  • September 27, Wednesday - Haverford Room
  • October 5, Thursday - Haverford Room
  • October 12, Thursday
  • October 23, Monday
  • November 9, Thursday - Haverford Room
  • November 20, Monday
  • November 27, Monday
  • December 5, Tuesday
  • December 13, Wednesday
  • Decmeber 15, Friday

To schedule an appointment with TIAA-CREF, please call 1-800-732-8353 or register on-line at www.tiaa-cref.org/moc.

Paying Yourself: Income Options in Retirement Workshop
Thursday, September 24 - 12:00 to 1:00
Devon Room, Connelly Center

You’ve made a lot of sacrifices in order to save enough money to retire. When it’s finally time, do you know how to get the money back? In this TIAA-CREF workshop, you will learn the basic rules that govern most common retirement accounts, gain perspective on when to tap into different assets, and discover flexible income choices offered by TIAA-CREF. Registration is required. Click here to register.