Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Faculty Congress consists of the officers and other Faculty Congress members as specified in the Bylaws

  • Seth Whidden, Romance Languages, Congress Chair
  • Jerusha Conner, Education and Counseling, Congress Vice Chair
  • Mark Doorley, Ethics Program, Congress Secretary
  • Catherine Warrick, Political Science, Congress Treasurer
  • Rick Eckstein, Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • Robert O'Neil, English (FTNTT representative)
  • Michael McGoldrick, Law (Adjunct faculty representative) 


  • Sarvesh Kulkarni*, Electrical & Computer Engineering; Chair, Faculty Rights & Responsibilities Committee
  • Louise Russo*, Biology; Chair, Academic Policy Committee
  • Robert Styer*, Mathematics & Statistics; Chair, University Senate 

*denotes University Senator