2014 Timeline/Due Dates

Stage One

Deadline
IdeaBounce® goes live for teams to start uploading abstracts. Monday, September 2
IdeaBounce® submission (minimum 4 sentences, maximum 6 sentences) due on IdeaBounce® site. Monday, January 27, Due 5 PM
Two-minute video submission due. Monday, February 17, Due 5 PM
Executive summary submission due. Monday, March 10, Due 5 PM
Finalists announced by 11 PM. Monday, March 17

Stage Two

Deadline
Executive Summary and Financial Model due Monday, March 31, Due by 5 PM
Practice Pitches Saturday, April 12 (tentative)
Poster Design Due Monday, April 14 by 5 PM

Presentation files (power point, PDF, prezi link, etc.) Due

Wednesday, April 23 by 5:00 PM
Final Presentations and Networking Reception (Connelly Center) Thursday, April 24

For questions, please contact VSEC@villanova.edu

VSEC Logo

Contact

II Luscri, Director, Center for Innovation, Creativity and Entrepreneurship

Before your post!

If your work is a derivative of ongoing research at the University, you must submit the Supplemental Form (S-1) before you post.