Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff Photo

  

James Kane Jr. M.S., SPHR
Director, Continuing Studies
james.kane@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4302
Karen Christie
Continuing Studies, Assistant Director
karen.christie@villanova.edu

(610) 519-5240
Kelly Grentz
Director of Communications
kelly.grentz@villanova.edu
(610)519-8401
Kelly J. Sheridan
Financial Manager
kelly.j.sheridan@villanova.edu

(610)519-6912
Stephanie Nissen, M.P.A.
Instructional Designer
stephanie.nissen@villanova.edu
610-519-3735
Katie Nadorlik, M.A.
Program Administrator/Assistant Paralegal Coordinator
katie.nadorlik@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4304
Linda Pugliese
Program Administrator, Human Resource Management Programs
linda.pugliese@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4303
Loretta Shtofman
Program Specialist, AFP Treasury & FPA, CMA, APICS, IA, APA, IFMA Programs
loretta.shtofman@villanova.edu

(610) 519-4813
Amanda Atkins
Progam Administrator, Project Management, Alcohol & Drug, Fundraising Programs amanda.atkins@villanova.edu 
(610)519-3908
Judy Gentile
Program Specialist, Veteran's Benefits
judy.gentile@villanova.edu

(610) 519-8024

Quick Registration

Select your program of choice from the Jump To menu below!

file