Advisory Council

Chair: Mr. Joseph Hare, Esquire
Vice President,
Rhodes, Inc.
The Honorable William Adolph
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Mr. Frederick W. Anton III
Pennsylvania Manufacturers Association
Mr. Robert Capone
Executive Director,
Blue White Scholarship Foundation
The Honorable Mario Civera
Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Mr. James Clark
Cantrill Group, Inc.
Mr. Ronald Duska Jr.
Head of Lower School,
The Haverford School
Mr. Michael Fiore
Chief Financial Officer,
The Sierra Group
Mr. Chris Franklin
Vice President of Corporate and Public Affairs,
Aqua America, Inc.
Dr. Robert P. George
McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence & Director,
James Madison Program,
Princeton University
Ms. Michelle Gorman
President & CEO,
Brandstorm Group;
Vice President of Marketing and Development,
Pearl S. Buck International
Dr. Lowell Gustafson
Professor of Political Science,
Villanova University
Mr. William Hillman
Chief Executive Officer,
William Hillman Carpentry
The Honorable Patricia H. Jenkins Court of Common Pleas
Delaware County
Mr. Athan Koutsiouroumbas
Chief of Staff,
Congressman Mike Fitzpatrick's Office
Mr. Christopher Lilik
Dr. Robert Maranto
Endowed Chari in Leadership,
University of Arkansas
The Honorable Michael McGeehan
Pennsylvania House of Representatives

Professor Michael Moreland, Esq.
Assistant Professor of Law,
Villanova University School of Law
Congressman Joseph Pitts
Pennsylvania’s Sixteenth Congressional District
Dr. Dante Scala
Associate Professor of Political Science,
University of New Hampshire
Mr. Michael Rinaldi, Esq.
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Dr. Mark Shiffman
Assistant Professor of Humanities,
Villanova University
Ms. Elizabeth Schneck
Events Administrator,
James Madison Program,
Princeton University
Mrs. Anne Wilson Mr. Kenneth Tepper
Chief Executive Officer,
Ms. Judith C. Wilson
Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Dr. Catherine E. Wilson
Assistant Professor of Public Administration,
Villanova University
Mr. Charles B. Zogby
Senior Vice President,
Education & Policy, K-12
The Honorable Chris Wogan
Court of Common Pleas,
Philadelphia County

Contact Information

Director - Matthew J. Ryan Center
Colleen A. Sheehan, Ph.D.
Fax  610.519.6787