Private Tutors

A list of faculty and students who have indicated they are available as private tutors is below.  Their position as a private tutor is in no way connected with the MLRC. 

The MLRC makes no statement as to the quality of tutelage or to any fee which may be imposed. It is the responsibility of the individual to contact and make all arrangements with the tutor.

Name (Last, First) email Subjects year Cell phone #
Golabek, Karolina kgolabek@villanova.edu Grade School & High School Math, Calc l, ll, & lll, Differential Equations Sophomore  
Mitchell, Courtney cmitch13@villanova.edu Statistics, Grade School/High School Math, Calc l & ll Senior 206-491-0220
Lubner, Colin clubner@villanova.edu Calc l, ll, & lll, Differential Equations Sophomore  
Uibel, Stephanie suibel@villanova.edu High school, AP, College Statistics Senior 609-980-1394
Diaz, Luis ldiaz02@villanova.edu Alg l & ll, Geom, Trig, Calc l Senior  
Denike, Jessica
jdenike@villanova.edu
Calc I ,II, & III, Differential Equations, Intro Stat Senior 917 453-2504
Esposito, Matt mespos15@villanova.edu Alg, Pre-Calc, Calc l & ll, Statistics Senior 631-816-0061
Mittleman, Dale dmittlem@villanova.edu Grade school & High school math Freshman 516-978-0006
Mangual, Christian cmangua1@villanova.edu High School math, Calc l & ll Senior 860-940-8953
Kim, Jeniffer jkim73@villanova.edu Alg l & ll, Geom, Trig, Pre-Calc, Calc, Differential Equations Senior  
Crisanti, Natalie ncrisant@villanova.edu Grade school & high school math, Calc l, ll, & lll Sophomore 708-267-0022
Cullinan, Meghan mcullina@villanova.edu Grade school & high school math, Alg l & ll, Calc l & ll, Ap Statistics    
Davidson, Kelly kdavids4@villanova.edu Alg l & ll, Calc l & ll Senior 732-778-0158
Schroeder, Patrick pschroed@villanova.edu High School math, Calc l , ll, & lll Junior 860-205-4013
Kluge, Robert rkluge@villanova.edu Grade school & High schoool math, AP Calc, Calc l & ll Junior  

Last Updated 9/26/2014