Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development

Faculty and Staff

The Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development are affiliated with the Department of Psychology. All HRD full-time faculty are also members of the Psychology faculty. The chair of the Department of Psychology is Thomas Toppino, Ph.D.

gerry

Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development

Gerard Brandon, Ph.D.
gerard.brandon@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8861
Professor of Psychology and Human Resource Development
Department of Psychology
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119



david bush

Founding Director, Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development

David Bush, Ph.D.
david.bush@villanova.edu
(610) 519-6280
Professor of Psychology and Human Resource Development
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119

larry

Assistant Director, Academic Administration and Assistant Professor

Lawrence Cozzens, Ph.D.
lawrence.cozzens@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3968
Professor of Psychology and Human Resource Development
St. Mary's Hall, Room 21

bethany

Assistant Director, Faculty Development and Student Support

Bethany J. Adams, MA
bethany.j.adams@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8336
St. Mary's Hall, Room 21

katina

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development

Katina Sawyer, Ph.D.
katina.sawyer@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8915
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119
 

chris

Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology and Graduate Programs in Human Resource Development

Christopher Castille, Ph.D.
christopher.castille@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4619
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119

marie

Senior Administrative Assistant

Marie Pelcin
marie.pelcin@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4770
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119

Contact Regarding: budget and financial matters, administrative coordination

shea

Administrative Assistant

Shea Mazar
kylie.mazar@villanova.edu
(610) 519-4582
St. Mary's Hall, Suite 119

Contact Regarding: prospective student inquiries, admissions and applications, course registration, drop/add, certification examinations

Adjunct Faculty

In addition to our full-time faculty members, our graduate programs have several adjunct faculty members with advanced degrees who teach courses in their area of HR specialization and practice.