IT Staff

Arts and Science College IT Staff

-- No Sales Calls Please --

Jonathan Graziola

Title: Manager of A&S IT Operations
Phone: (610) 519-5337
Responsibilities: College IT Commitee (Chairperson), ACIT Committee Member. College IT Project coordination, including administration of College IT Budget, procurement of IT equipment and all technology services used in the College.
E-Mail: Jonathan.Graziola@villanova.edu

Elisa M. Wiley

Title: IT & Website Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-4026
E-Mail: Elisa.Wiley@villanova.edu

Amber Viescas

Title: IT Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-5823
E-Mail: Amber.Viescas@villanova.edu 

Martin Fox

Title: IT Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-5336
E-Mail: Martin.Fox@villanova.edu


Department Specific Technical Staff

Communication

Chad Fahs

Title: Digital Media Coordinator, Communication
Phone: (610) 519-8941
E-Mail: Chad.Fahs@villanova.edu

Computing Sciences

Joseph DalBo

Title: Computing Sciences IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-5334
E-Mail: Joseph.DalBo@villanova.edu

Najib Nadi

Title: Computing Sciences IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-4852
E-Mail: Najib.Nadi@villanova.edu

 

Geography and the Environment

Guillaume Turcotte

Title: GIS Laboratory Technician
Phone: (610) 519-6287
E-Mail: Guillaume.Turcotte@villanova.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Woo Cheng

Title: Technical Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-8856
E-Mail: Woo.Cheng@villanova.edu

 

Physics

Arthur Viescas

Title: Physics IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-7379
E-Mail: Arthur.Viescas@villanova.edu

 

Psychology

Rosemarie Jenkins

Title: Laboratory Technical Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-7039
E-Mail: Rosemarie.Jenkins@villanova.edu

 

Sociology

Mariana Pardes

Title: Sociology Research Associate
Phone: (610) 519-7275
E-Mail: Mariana.Pardes@villanova.edu