CLAS IT

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Staff

Jonathan Graziola

Title: Manager of CLAS IT Operations
Phone: (610) 519-5337
E-Mail: Jonathan.Graziola@villanova.edu

Elisa M. Wiley

Title: IT and Website Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-4026
E-Mail: Elisa.Wiley@villanova.edu

Amber Viescas

Title: IT Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-5823
E-Mail: Amber.Viescas@villanova.edu

Danielle Martinez

Title: IT Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-5336
E-Mail: Danielle.Martinez@villanova.edu

 

For inquiries regarding a particular department, please consult the departmental staff guide below or contact your departmental technical staff here:

Communication

Chad Fahs

Title: Digital Media Coordinator, Communication
Phone: (610) 519-8941
E-Mail: Chad.Fahs@villanova.edu

Computing Sciences

Joseph DalBo

Title: Computing Sciences IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-5334
E-Mail: Joseph.DalBo@villanova.edu

Najib Nadi

Title: Computing Sciences IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-4852
E-Mail: Najib.Nadi@villanova.edu

Geography and the Environment

Eric J Wagner

Title: GIS Laboratory Technician
Phone: (610) 519-6287
E-Mail: Eric.J.Wagner@villanova.edu

Graduate Studies

Katie Nadorlik

Title: Operations Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-8856
E-Mail: Katie.Nadorlik@villanova.edu

Physics

Arthur Viescas

Title: Physics IT Staff
Phone: (610) 519-7379
E-Mail: Arthur.Viescas@villanova.edu

Psychology

Rosemarie Jenkins

Title: Laboratory Technical Coordinator
Phone: (610) 519-7039
E-Mail: Rosemarie.Jenkins@villanova.edu

Sociology

Denise Wilson

Title: Research Associate
Phone: (610) 519-7275
E-Mail: Denise.Wilson@villanova.edu