Villanova School of Law

Meet Our Staff

 

Contact UsVP OfficeMajor GiftsOperationsAthleticsAlumniSchool of Law

 

James C Garvey, Ed.D.

Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

garvey@law.villanova.edu

610-519-7019

 

Colleen Belz Frascatore  

Director of Development

colleen.frascatore@law.villanova.edu

610-519-7036

 

Joshua Liss

Associate Director, Donor Relations

joshua.liss@law.villanova.edu

610-519-7437

 

Dana Chipko

Assistant Director, Annual Giving

chipko@villanova.edu

610-519-6409

 

Sarah N. Ponzio VLS '04

Director of Alumni Relations

ponzio@villanova.edu

610-519-7011

 

Kimberly A. Whitby '98

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

whitby@law.villanova.edu

610-519-6470