Senior Class Gift

Senior Class Gift

Congratulations to the Class of 2014 for setting a new record with 57% participation in the Senior Class Gift!

More than 840 seniors contributed $37,400 to nearly 100 areas of campus. This makes the Class of 2014 the largest contributors to the Senior Class Gift in University history!

Congratulations to all of our new graduates, and thank you for your outstanding support. We look forward to staying connected with you as you embark on your careers!

Why I Support the Senior Class Gift 

rick drayton COE '14

“I chose to make my Senior Class Gift to support the College of Engineering because I am confident that the professors here have successfully prepared me for my field of work. I want the College of Engineering to continue to grow and improve so that other students can have an even better experience than I did. My donation will be put to good use by the College and I will be happy to know that I could help." – Rick Drayton ’14 COE


"I chose to give back to the College of Nursing simply because the College has given so much to me. I want to help maintain and work to make the College of Nursing even greater than it already is, so future students can feel as proud as I do every time I enter Driscoll Hall and greet my amazing professors." - Amanda Benza '14 CON

Your 2014 Senior Class Gift Committee

Amanda Benza
Brianna Santolli
Casey Butler
Colin Feiter 
Danielle Cordisco
Jackie Scully
Joshua Meekins
Justin Wickersham 
Kate Carlucci
Katie Bayeux
Katie Pilot

Katie Sitzman
Ladonna Edwards
Maddi Wechsler
Maggie Johnson
Matt Kaehler
Melissa Napoleon
Michael Ottaunick
Michaela Sclafani
Michelle Moebus
Minn Kim
Paul Insley

Pete Naccarato
Raquel Perry
Rick Drayton
Sean Dolan
Shanika Griffiths
Shondaray Ducheine
Simone Harris
Stefan Johnson
Stephanie D’Eramo
Thomas O'Neil
Thomas Soussou

Give a Gift Online Now!


JC Lamb

JC Lamb '11, '14
Annual Fund Officer
for Young Alumni Giving

University Advancement
Picotte Hall at Dundale
800 E Lancaster Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085

For the Greater Great: The Villanova Campaign to Ignite Change

You are the first graduating class to participate in the public phase of the University's largest campaign ever!