Reunion Giving

Your reunion year provides an excellent opportunity to support the University in a way that is personally meaningful to you.

Reunion Giving

What is reunion giving?

Reunion Giving is a yearlong fundraising campaign that takes place leading up to your reunion celebration. If you’re celebrating a reunion in 2014 and you want to participate in Reunion Giving, all you have to do is make a gift—of any amount and to any area—between June 1, 2013, and May 31, 2014.

Your gift will be counted in the class giving total, which is measured in two ways: total dollars contributed and class participation rate.

How can I participate?

Reunion giving recognizes contributions made to all designations including the Villanova Annual Fund, scholarships and financial aid, your school or college, athletics, endowment or any other area of campus.

You can make a gift using a credit card, check, stocks and bonds, and even planned gifts can count in your class giving totals. Five year pledges offer steady support for the University and the entire pledge amount counts towards your class goals.

For more information contact:

Reunion Contact Person Email Address
5th Reunion JC Lamb jc.lamb@villanova.edu
10th Reunion Marci Paton marci.paton@villanova.edu
15th, 20th and 25th Reunions Tracy Krentzman tracy.krentzman@villanova.edu
30th, 35th and 40th Reunions Lindsay Tomlinson lindsay.tomlinson@villanova.edu
45th, 50th, 55th and 60th Reunions Matthew Gwin matthew.gwin@villanova.edu

Thank you for taking time to consider giving to your alma mater in honor of your reunion.  Now is the time to come back and give back!

Schedule of Events June 6-9
Make My Reunion Gift
Class Pages
Make a Gift Online Now!
Tracy Meckstroth Annual Fund Officer – Reunions and Alumni Engagement

Tracy Krentzman
Annual Fund Officer – Reunions and Alumni Engagement

tracy.meckstroth@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8857

Lindsay Guinan '09 Annual Fund Officer

Lindsay Guinan '09

Annual Fund Officer – Reunions and Alumni Engagement

lindsay.guinan@villanova.edu
(610) 519-3310

JC Lamb

JC Lamb '11, '14

Annual Fund Officer for Young Alumni Giving

jc.lamb@villanova.edu
(610) 519-8348