College & Affinity Groups

University Organizations are groups of alumni who network and socialize based on common experience or interest. Examples of University Organizations include alumni of a college or degree program, a fraternity or sorority, a campus activity or graduates with a common career field.

Beta Theta Pi: Contact Michael Okenquist '94 at 215-412-4897 or mokenquist@hotmail.com

Delta Tau Delta: Contact William Donnell '77 at 914-725-1594 or william_donnell@ml.com

Engineering Alumni Society: Contact John Happ '85
at john.happ@alstom.com and john.happ@comcast.net

Executive MBA Alumni Association: Contact Christine Baumeister '05 at 610-509-2049 or cabaumeister@gmail.com

Financial Club: Contact President John Casey at John.Casey@sac.com or Vice President Tom Prior at priort@stifel.com.

International Alumni Society: Contact Reza A. Soltan (ME' 09) at Reza_aa_soltan@yahoo.com

Masters of Science in Finance Alumni Group (MSF): Contact Regan Greco '05 at regangreco@gmail.com

MBA Society of Alumni and Students: Contact Gregory S. Bernabeo at GBernabeo@synnlech.com

Nursing Alumni Association: Contact Joanne Gurney, BSN '71, MSN '88, Director of Perioperative Services, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, PA   joanne.gurney@fccc.edu
Click for Annual Dues Form

Pi Kappa Phi Alumni Society: Contact Patrick J. Brala '89 at 610-525-6967 or pbrala@amcdelancey.com

Phi Sigma Kappa: Contact Vice President, Neil Marchese, Alpha Epsilon '13 (201) 390-9893 or nmarch04@villanova.edu 

Sigma Nu/Zeta Rho: Contact Michael Winters '00 at 610-220-6987 or Click here to email

Singers Alumni Society: Contact Jim Anderson '82 jima@vusingerslegacy.com

The Villanovan Alumni Group: Contact Sarah Kelly '01 at kelly.sarah.m@gmail.com

Top Cats: Contact the Alumni Office at 1-800-VILLANOVA or alumni@villanova.edu

Varsity Club: Contact Rita Regan '83 at ritamregan@aol.com

Villanova Communication Alumni Network (VCAN): Contact Luisa Ruggieri at 610-519-4232 or luisa.ruggieri@villanova.edu

Villanova EMS Society: Contact Brendan Fennessey '99 at 401-487-0477 or brendan1218@yahoo.com

VUAEE (Villanova University Association of Entrepreneurial Executives): Contact Scott Davies, VP Operations, at srd@vuaee.org.

file

Villanova and Bank of America Alumni Reception. Click to view photos.