College & Affinity Groups

Affinity Groups are groups of alumni, parents and friends who network and socialize based on common experience or interest. Examples of affinity groups include alumni of a college or degree program, a fraternity or sorority, a campus activity or graduates with a common career field.

If you have any questions about affinity groups, or if you would like information about how to start a new group, please contact Maxine Baker-Jackson at maxine.baker@villanova.edu or 610-519-7601.

Delta Tau Delta: Contact Richard Duess '83 at villanovadtd@gmail.com

Engineering Alumni Society: Contact Bob Merkert '59 at rjmerkert@aol.com

Executive MBA Alumni Association: Contact Albert Pizzica '12 at albertpizzica@gmail.com

Financial Club: Contact President John Casey at John.Casey@sac.com or Vice President Tom Prior at priort@stifel.com.

MBA Society of Alumni and Students: Contact Pam Kokkalis at pam.kokkalis@villanova.edu or Steve Bariexca '07 at stevebariexca@gmail.com

Nursing Alumni Association: Contact Joanne Gurney, BSN '71, MSN '88, Director of Perioperative Services, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, PA   joanne.gurney@fccc.edu
Click for Annual Dues Form

Radio Alumni (WWVU, WKVU, WXVU): Contact John Dougherty '72 at johndoc1@gmail.com

Sigma Nu/Zeta Rho: Contact Michael Winters '00 at 610-220-6987 or michael.winters@alum.villanova.edu or John Thacker '84 at johnpthacker@gmail.com

Singers Alumni Society: Contact Jim Anderson '81 jima@vusingerslegacy.com

Top Cats: Contact the Alumni Office at 1-800-VILLANOVA or alumni@villanova.edu

Villanova Communication Alumni Network (VCAN): Contact Bill Cowen at william.cowen@villanova.edu

VUAEE (Villanova University Association of Entrepreneurial Executives): Contact Scott Davies, VP Operations, at srd@vuaee.org.

file

Villanova and Bank of America Alumni Reception. Click to view photos.