Admitted Senior Weekday Sessions

image of st thomas of villanova church

This is an excellent opportunity to have your questions addressed by an Admission Office staff member and current Villanova students in a group setting. The session lasts a half hour. You will then have the opportunity to experience our campus through a student guided tour and have lunch on us!

For directions, a campus map and other area hotel information, please check the visitor information.

Please check back in February 2015 when registration is live!

 

Senior Session Schedule and Registration

March 2015

  • Monday, March 30: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Tuesday, March 31: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session

April 2015

  • Tuesday, April 7: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Wednesday, April 8: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Thursday, April 9: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Friday, April 10: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Monday, April 13: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Tuesday, April 14: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Wednesday, April 15: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Thursday, April 16: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Monday, April 20: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Tuesday, April 21: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Wednesday, April 22: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Thursday, April 23: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Friday, April 24: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Monday, April 27: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Tuesday, April 28: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Wednesday, April 29: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session
  • Thursday, April 30: 11:00am Admitted Senior Session

#AdmittedtoVillanova

Share your admitted to Villanova moment. We want to see your reaction to the arrival of the BIG Villanova University envelope on Instagram and Twitter. Share photos, videos and tweets to #AdmittedtoVillanova. 

Beyond Graduation

The stories start here, at Villanova University. But they continue all over the globe. Find out where Villanovans write their stories after graduation.